Reviews For My Name Is James
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xXStilesKuchikiXx Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2020 3:09 AM Title: T'Pur's Choice

What an already emotional first chapter... :,)

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2015 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 15

Please update this fic soon Because I would like to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2014 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

I hope to see the upload soon. I was so tickled when I saw an update to this story scroll up. :) Hope you get your laptop issues sorted out soon. Laptops can be so fickle.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2014 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm glad you will be updating this story on this site. I look forward to it eagerly.

Reviewer: azareth Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2014 12:05 AM Title: T'Pur's Choice

Happy to know you are in the living world. I'm still interested this fic (I love it) but unfortunately I can't read on FF.net in my country (just a shame). some other web ¿may be? and a link with it (puppy eyes).

Reviewer: Born Screaming Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2014 10:54 AM Title: Want.Want.Want

*Whines* Update please?

Reviewer: azareth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2013 2:12 PM Title: Want.Want.Want

oh gosh! just update! please update! I'm dying here!!!

Reviewer: yaoiandcoffeeaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2013 12:14 PM Title: Want.Want.Want

I absolutely love this story! I love how you stretch out scenes and make the characters believable

Reviewer: azareth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2013 8:59 PM Title: T'Pur's Choice

love your work, completely orginal story in plot and respected personalities of the characters, I love it. these notes are great and entertaining mood. I hope you continue it soon

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 12:10 AM Title: Want.Want.Want

OH yeah.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 12:10 AM Title: Want.Want.Want

OH yeah.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2013 7:13 AM Title: Want.Want.Want

Loving this story!! Please more soon!

Reviewer: Roger786 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2013 9:03 PM Title: T'Pur's Choice

Nice

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2013 8:35 PM Title: Want.Want.Want

Whew...I need a cigarette.  :D

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Born Screaming Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2013 4:38 PM Title: Want.Want.Want

Haha, you're welcome. I am here to serve, well not serve in a 'my body is yours' way, because if you think so you will find yourself with a lovely black eye :p

And, thankyou. For now, because I will follow through will my threat if you fail me......

Reviewer: Roger786 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2013 10:26 AM Title: T'Pur's Choice

Thank you for continuing this story...I cannot wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Born Screaming Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 6:25 AM Title: A Dance of Sorts

Jim had better choose Spock and they had better end up together or so help me what ever your deity you pray to, I will hurt you. 

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2013 10:17 PM Title: A Dance of Sorts

Oh!! This has been so good! Excited for more!!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2013 8:43 PM Title: A Dance of Sorts

Sad...and now I'm really worried about Spock and Jim.  :(  Thanks for the update.  :)

 

Hope that you are all over your illness - bummer.  :(

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2013 6:15 PM Title: A Dance of Sorts

very fine.
Next chapter is expect to be hot :-)?

You must login (register) to review.