Reviews For Age of Unreason
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2013 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved this!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I love me my old man sex!  

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

WRITE. MORE. OF. THIS.

pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaase

(thud)

you are a god <3



Author's Response:

guh, I just go this review!  Thank you.  My husband and I refer to this as the "Old Person Sex Story"  but I admit I do like them established.

Reviewer: Chanel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2013 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a great angst break. Thanks. lol, hot!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I like me a bit of fluff!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2013 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. I don't know what everyone's talking about on FB! You're making it hot in my kitchen, that's for damned sure! LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It warmed me up a bit when I wrote it.  That's what I get for saying it's the pornyist thing I've written (well it is! grimaces)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Quit beating yourself up!  (Unless, of course, you LIKE that; if so, be my guest!)

Incredible, powerful story, yet it still had this amazing undercurrent of love!

Bravo!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Thank you!  trying to crawl around in Jim's head is tough.  I like to think toward the end of their careers, they maintained the magic and passion.

Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing this!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

No reason to hit you. Hot and fun.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I guess I need to practice my porn more often.  Use it or lose it, eh?

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not so filthy as I had anticipated, but very fulfilling.  Well done.



Author's Response:

whoa! I have to try harder next time?  Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

MEH, ! Excellent...so naughty and amusing. I loved it of course. An expert in all things Jim, sign me up for that degree. 



Author's Response:

I think Spock has that covered.  Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.