You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2013 11:40 PM Title: Our End Is Like Non Authentic Mexican Food

Great ending!  I love how Spock, even being pregnant, is not one to be messed with.  Loved this fic and I'm really hoping for the sequel.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2013 11:54 PM Title: That Which Pumps Hard With Green Blood

I adored this chapter - the vows were so beautiful and ugh, I can't help it, I love seeing Kirk and Spock marrying.  I'm very much in favor of a prequel and a sequel.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 1:21 AM Title: Wait Up, Alice!

Awww, this was a very sweet chapter.  I'm looking forward to more.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2013 9:17 PM Title: Take Me Far Away

It's times like these I bet Jim is especially appreciative of Spock's logical thought process!  :) 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2013 9:12 PM Title: Promises

Grant really needed to go and I'm glad that it was Spock who did it.  Hopefully he won't get into to much trouble for this.  Good chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2013 2:55 AM Title: Apparently He Is Not As Smart As He Looks

Damn, that admiral is relentless, but bad for him because Jim is quite relentless when he needs to be, especially when it comes to Spock.  This chapter was a great read!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2013 3:14 AM Title: A Third Finger In The Gun Up To My Head

Noooo, how could you leave the chapter here!  Did Grant find a way to kidnap Spock again?  I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2013 3:12 AM Title: Pissing The Many Universes Off

Aww, Spock's pregnant again!  I love Spock and Kirk's interactions, it's always so beautiful.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2013 3:08 AM Title: Errbody On The Starship Gettin' Tipsy

Drunk Spock is more open Spock!  This was definitely fun to read.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2013 3:05 AM Title: She Is The Original Frienemy

No matter who the other parent is Spock will always make adorable babies.  :)  It's in his genes.  Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 2:42 AM Title: The Trouble With Pointed Ears

Cool chapter, love the way Kirk turned down Charzin and explain how he's happily married to Spock.  Very nice chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 12:49 AM Title: Prime Engagements

I would really like to see more of Grant's Spock obsession - that would be so interesting!  But at least now Kirk has Spock back.  :)  Good chapter!



Author's Response:

THANKS! Oh, believe me...they only think they are done with Grant...little do they know... lol. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 2:56 AM Title: The Prisoner Exchange Program

I hope Jim will be able to rescue Spock soon!  I'm really enjoying reading where this is going.  I'm looking foward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 2:52 AM Title: His Lifetime Mission, to Kill Me With Words

I'm really enjoying this fic.  Keep up with the great work.  :)

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 1:39 AM Title: His Lifetime Mission, to Kill Me With Words

And the plot thickens! "I will have the next best thing to Amanda" sounds ominous. Hope Jim and co find him soon!



Author's Response:

The more you read the more you will wonder if I am going to be able to tie this all together. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2013 10:43 AM Title: You Can't Spell Devastate Without State!

LOL, the age old  problem of trying to find a moment alone when you've got kids! This is hilarious and awesome. Hope the suspense won't be that long!

You must login (register) to review.