You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2015 11:46 PM Title: Sure, Leave!

This was a brilliant read!  I adore each of the characters you have created here along with the awesome plot-line you have going, just wish there was more! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2014 8:40 PM Title: Sure, Leave!

McCoy's turning up in the middle of a glass of whiskey is hilarious! Now that I'm caught up on reading and reviewing this story, I hope you continue posting it soon.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2014 8:35 PM Title: Touche!

The Khan-illusion is seriously scary. Thei interactions with the Pike-illusion re moving. The Sulu-Chekov match was hilarious. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2014 10:58 PM Title: Honey, I Shrunk the Doctor!

I ssume Khan is an artifact of the Shore Leave planet, but his presence sure is scary. Why has Kirk lost his Khan-powers? Why did Uhura shrink McCoy? This is more puzzling than the original Shore Leave episode (which was pretty puzzling!).

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 2:37 PM Title: Well, that's just peachy

So glad they are together on the Shore Leave planet in this version. It's going to be very interesting!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 2:31 PM Title: Inter-Mission

Mmmm, this slow courting is delicious.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 12:21 AM Title: Cloak and Dagger!

Spock is adorable in this chapter. I love the rip-roaring adventure.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 12:09 AM Title: 50 Shades of Blue

Spock getting drunk is unusual enough for this to be an entertaining chapter -- you have written it so well -- and I get the feeling that he needs to get drunk in order to pull off the seduction of the Commander -- but I can't help but worry how "compromised" his faculties turn out to be.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2014 11:59 PM Title: Beware the Ides of March

Wow. Just wow. How do you manage to pack so much raw emotion and character study into one chapter?

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2014 11:49 PM Title: COME AT ME, RO!

Spock's responses to the Romulan Commander's question without technically lying were priceless. I like the way he imagined it was Kirk in her place ...

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2014 11:40 PM Title: McSigh.

Once again, you manage to make this more exiting and interesting than the origianl episode. Great action-adventure!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2014 11:29 PM Title: The Gift of Fear

The emotional dynamics in this chapter are deep and complex. You are doing a great job of advancing the characterizations and the reationship while spinning a good yarn.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 5:34 PM Title: Two Man Rule

It seemed that Kirk's Khan-powers came and went more quickly this time -- was it because of the abortive making out? I see that more excitement is on the way ....

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 5:26 PM Title: DTR

Oooooohhhhh ... what a frustrating ending. But it makes perfect sense. I applaud your realism and excellent writing in this chapter.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 5:19 PM Title: A Shot in Hell

You have a genius for finding happier endings for some of the more tragic episodes, and I am thrilled at how this came out. And dying with anticipation ....

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 5:08 PM Title: Oooooh, Burn.

Another gripping chapter. Am wondering why McCoy's conscience prevents him from using his superpowers and Uhura has reacted so differently. Hope we'll find out.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 4:54 PM Title: And it was good...?

This is mesmerizing. And so well-written.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 1:12 PM Title: Hasta La Vista

I have to admit I was a little relieved, too, when Kirk's Khan-powers returned. Wonder why McCoy's antidote was unsuccessful. Will we ever find out, now that McCoy has left the ship? Will Uhura and McCoy meet the same fate as Mitchell and Dehner? So many questions! Can't wait to find time to read the rest of this fascinating story.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 1:03 PM Title: Deeper and deeper

Terrific character study of Kirk, and excellent drama.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 1:33 PM Title: Stage 1

It was a stroke of genius to substitute Uhura and McCoy for Mitchell and Dehner. This story seems to be moving into a much more complex and scary place than the original episode.

You must login (register) to review.