You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2013 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 3: Poetic Justice of the E-mail Kind

I already reviewed this over on ffnet, but I'll leave one here too.  :)  I do feel bad for Uhura, she obivously has issues to deal with, but I do think Mccoy needs to get it in his head how much Spock means to her and realize that she does love him (Mccoy that is).  This was such a wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2013 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Awakening of Briar Rose with Pointy Ears

Is Spock bonded to Nyota now? Omg, I hope this doesn't turn into a Spock/Nyota/Kirk. Feel sorry for Bones! Just want to hug him.

Author's Response:

I will tell you now that Spock did not accidentally "Vulcan marry" Nyota in the story and this will not end S/K/U (although, Nyota making Jim's fantasy come true as a 'Thank god your not dead gift' could happen).  However, something did happen when Jim died that will have some long-term consequences. That will come out when the Vulcan Doctor arrives.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2013 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Awakening of Briar Rose with Pointy Ears

I read this version rather than the FF.net version just because I'm a bad little girl and I wanted the R rated version.  This was good, but I'm not going to ask for more sex scenes because I don't write them myself (I always fade to black) and I wouldn't put something on you that I wouldn't do myself.  You're doing a great job with this story.  The flashback/nightmare Spock had was brilliant.  I loved it.  Just keep writing the story, that's all that matters to me.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2013 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Awakening of Briar Rose with Pointy Ears

I would rather Nyota get with Spock and Jim since Bones is being an ass. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 11:37 PM Title: Dear Jim, fuck you. Your angry friend who loves you, Nyota

Oh god, this is so heartbreaking and I just feel for them all!  Jim and Spock just wrecked me with the goodbyes and now they're both in comas.  I really want to see more about that.  And poor Nyota, I feel so bad for her, she seems to feel so alonge.  I love to see her get back together with Bones. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 9:30 PM Title: Prologue: ‘Happily ever after’ Really is Bullshit

Oh im so happy that you continue this storyline.

I love it.

Reviewer: Junnie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 6:24 PM Title: Prologue: ‘Happily ever after’ Really is Bullshit

OMG... I just love it. Thank you so much for sharing

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 1:58 AM Title: Prologue: ‘Happily ever after’ Really is Bullshit

I'm quite happy to see a sequel for Dear Spock.  I enjoyed that fic immensely and I'm already enjoying this one quite a bit.

You must login (register) to review.