You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2016 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

Really hope you write more in the future!

Reviewer: Lallyrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2013 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please write another chapter! I'm dying to know what happens!!!

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2013 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying this, p,ease update soon!

Reviewer: mi17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

I really like your teen!Jim and teen!Spock. They're cute together and really, there's nothing like hearing Spock say, "am I gonna have to choke a bitch". Thanks for this.

Reviewer: Lallyrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying this fic soooo much, keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

There's absolutely nothing cuter than the puppy love between these two! Thanks for an adorable story, and hope to see more soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm really enjoying writing them so innocent. Well, mostly innocent. 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2013 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love this story.  The dialogue is amazing and you really have Jim's voice down.  



Author's Response:

Wow. Thank you. That is a lovely thing to hear.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2013 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wheeee new absolutely awesome chapter! Jim's and Spock's interactions are hilarious! And I had to chuckle so bad at their argument in the car, because, really, Amanda was just sitting right there behind them, listening in on everything xD



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to comment. It really helps to know that the story is being enjoyed. <3

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2013 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 2

LOVE IT!! Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2013 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm enjoying this fic very much!  I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2013 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

yaaay a new chapter :D I enjoy this story SO much xD Spock is adorable... the poor guy has no clue whatsoever. And Jim is really spot on - totally obnoxious and yet somehow likeable XD

please more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: lilyj Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2013 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

No harm done. Thank god I received your mail before seeing your answer, 'cause I'd spent a couple of days trying to do that immy's copy&paste thingie, LOL.



Author's Response:

I really do apologize for being such a brat. And thank you for accepting my apology with such grace. And the copy & paste thing almost saved me from myself by forcing me to give up but then it worked and I made a mess.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2013 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Totally love this. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2013 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looks like a good start. Definitely got the teenage voice down lol. Also, don't worry about the WIP thing. I have seen people accidentally mark round robin, forget to check the complete box. Oopsies happen. TLara didn't seem overly upset. Just a polite reminder. She's a sweet lady, I'm sure it's not a big deal.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it. I just really felt bad. I've been off my game all week cause of a medication issue and probably shouldn't be online at all. =

Reviewer: rae1013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2013 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a public, or I guess as public as the K/S Archive gets, apology to T'Lara for the way I responded to her comment. It was sent to T'Lara personally but I wanted everyone to know that I was in the wrong and that I am incredibly sorry.

***

Well damn, I'm actually sorry for my response to your review. I responded before I remembered there is an option to mark the story as a work in progress. I'm going to post this on my review page as well but I wanted to make sure you received it.

I really apologize for jumping the gun. I can only say that it has been awhile since I posted here and I've been not feeling well the past several days and it's made me a bit snappish. But that's no excuse just an explanation. Again, I am sincerely sorry for my reaction.

-Rae



Author's Response:

And I meant I sent this to lilyj personally as I was snappish and snotty with her. Sorry.

Reviewer: lilyj Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2013 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

About T'Lara's comment: signaling a story as WIP when not yet completed is one of the few rules of this archive. You might want to read them.



Author's Response:

Hi dear. I have followed the archive's rules regarding WIPS. As you'll see below. Just because I haven't written WIP in bold all over my notes or in my summaries does not mean I didn't actually use the tools provided as intended. But thank for being ever so helpful.

 

Reviewer: adam4147 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2013 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love young Kirk/Spock.

 

You've got Kirk's voice just exactly right.

 

Very cute start to what I hope will be a long, long story. Winona/Amanda are great too!

 

Hope Spock will defend Jim against those bullies!

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2013 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start! Will definitely keep an eye on this story. Just one thing: Could you label it as "Work in Progress", please? I had expected a complete story, so the sudden announcement that this is a WIP took me by (a not so welcome) surprise.



Author's Response:

Oh no! I know how awful it is to be sucked into a WIP unawares. I have selected incomplete on the box though. If you look at the header of the story it says complete? and next to it says NO. I apologize that it's not more stand out but it is there as well as listed in the warnings/end notes. I am gald you like it so far though.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2013 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

ooooh I like the start already! you have a marvellous way of depicting young Jim xD it's very easy to read and the subject matter is original :D I like it! please continue soon?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. Thank you for your lovely words. I can't give a schedule but more is coming.

You must login (register) to review.