You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

loved this!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2013 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful story, told with such tenderness and care. A man staggering towards a life that was his and that he doesn't remember, a feeling of uncompleteness, a call from he doesn't know where - and then the realization that all he was is condensed in the bond with his lover.

Reviewer: EmaDa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2013 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry for my bad English, I do not speak any of the language, but had to comment on this wonderful fanfic. It's beautiful, all the feeling that transmits, makes me sigh. You're one of my favorite writers, I read all your fics several times, and I never tire of them. thanks for letting us enjoy these beautiful stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you, that means a lot. I'm glad you like my work. :) And you don't need to apologise for your English, it's excellent. I've read stuff by native speakers that was much less understandable.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2013 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Of course Kirk, the martyr that he is, would wait for Spock! Too cute. :)

 

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely :)  *melting into pile of squee*

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

ok, puddle of goo here.  So sweet, such kindness between them.  I think you caught the emotion just right.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2013 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh.  Oh beautiful.  I love that it was seeing Chekov and Sulu together that stirred the first faint memories (?) and prompted Spock to think down another path.  Great job.  Loved it.

Reviewer: Dachshund Mom Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

A delightfully sweet story.

Reviewer: Kelva Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Heartmelting. When Spock said "I have", I swooned. 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a lovely story. Chekov and Sulu were a riot....and of course the end was perfect. Jim was all he ever needed.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a lovely story! Even though I`m not a fan of older Jim and Spock, it was delightful. I found Chekovs inability to keep his mouth shut very funny and Sulu trying to shush him - splendid!

My favourite line though was from Amanda: "I don't think you ever wanted one," she says finally. Thinking back on the series I agree with this statement absolutely. And of course we all know who he really wanted. ;-)

Thank you for sharing your work here.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2013 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, how lovely. 

You must login (register) to review.