Reviews For Primary Data
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2014 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great job!

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

So finally I get the time off to read one of your longer stories. I should have done that sooner! (But you know what, until I got to the art I was picturing Shatner.)

Interesting alternative "career" he's got there.

Found no typos.



Author's Response:

Awesome! I like to try and walk a line between AoS Kirk and TOS Kirk, especially in my more recent works. There are sometimes when all go all in on AOS Kirk, but more and more, especially for a AUs, a mix of the two just seems more natural/believable to me. Glad you liked! :) 

Reviewer: vixis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

eeeep! wow. I've never nearly damaged my laptop before...



Author's Response:

LOL. Ha, oh you make me blush. I'm glad you liked it. :) <3 

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

can't wait to read the next two! Also, when I got to the end and saw the picture (which was awesome btw) I actually laughed out loud in surprise because I seriously was not expecting it! The only problem was...I was at my mom's house reading this on my kindle in the living room and when I laughed...everyone in the living room looked at me and my mom's like, "whatcha lookin at dear?" and I'm like, "ummmmmmmmmmmmm, just random shit on you tube you know..."



Author's Response:

LOL! Oh no! Uh, well...the other two have them as well. They aren't nearly as twinky as the first one though. So, watch out for that. The art in the second one is at the bottom again and the art in the third is actually in the body, so...don't let anyone stand behind you ;) 

Anyway, I'm glad you like it so far. I hope you like the other two as well. Thanks for reading and taking time to review! 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

how the heck did I miss this? jesus, mary, and joseph, that was torrid!



Author's Response:

thanks! ;) I posted it a few months back. I'm glad you liked. ;) <3 Oh...someday, I'm gonna quote 'torrid' on the back of a novel...LOL> 

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful.  I think Jim figuring out that Spock was not really so innocently arriving in the store was inspired.  I liked very much their budding relationship here, although per usual I have a little more trouble being inspired by Abrams-verse Kirk and Spock.  Looking forward to reading part II now!



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you. I appreciate you reading despite your feelings of less than enthusiasm in regards to the universe placement. Thanks for taking time to read and review! :) You're always so nice to me. <3

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful.  I think Jim figuring out that Spock was not really so innocently arriving in the store was inspired.  I liked very much their budding relationship here, although per usual I have a little more trouble being inspired by Abrams-verse Kirk and Spock.  Looking forward to reading part II now!

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful.  I think Jim figuring out that Spock was not really so innocently arriving in the store was inspired.  I liked very much their budding relationship here, although per usual I have a little more trouble being inspired by Abrams-verse Kirk and Spock.  Looking forward to reading part II now!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2013 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Whew, the idea of Spock shop -- I mean doing research in a sex shop and Jim giving him practical instruction was hot enough, but then you reallly blew my fuses with the art at the end!  I'm off for a cold shower and then to part II. :D



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks for reading. I'm glad you 'enjoyed' it, apparently. <3 IvyCross made the pic just for this. I love her for it. :) 

Reviewer: mi17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2013 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was hot, really hot. Amazingly hot. Must get an ice cold lemonade hot. 



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you! I'm very happy you enjoyed. <3

Reviewer: luv4rain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

nice! I liked this I'm looking forward to the next part :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) It's in my queue lol, near the top!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2013 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

We gonna hafta wait 6yr?????  XD

 



Author's Response:

LOL, no. Just until RL goes off and fucks itself. I am thinking early mid this week. <3

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'll pass it along and he'll appreciate you saying so. <3



Author's Response:

<3

 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

And I quote:  "Ah—hmmpfh—aaaahh"

(I'm also cracking up!)

Whoa....we gotta wait SIX DAMNED YEARS for the sequel?????

~AKO



Author's Response:

Lol, not us but they certainly do. It's not a complete deviation from AOS events, just a slight deviation. Had some stuff get in the way, they did, but don't worry. It would have been worth the wait. lol

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is lovely. and it can be read in either set of voices; nu or tos. works with both sets of characters. very very 'true' throughout. loved it. very 'them'.



Author's Response:

Awwweeee, thanks! I take that as a huge compliment coming from you, in fact, I'm happy you read it all considering it wasn't TOS specified. :) <3

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for that ! I loved it^^

Author's Response:

Awwwweeee, thank you. :)

Reviewer: SparklyLala Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

:fans herself: well now, that is how you do your research. Will we get to read the other story? :D 



Author's Response:

Yes, very soon. I promise. Going to try and get something out this evening or tomorrow afternoon. :) *tuns on a/c*

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

*reads* *flails about* *r-reads saucy bits* *flails some more*

This is so hot and wonderful. I can't get over that it's for me?!?! I'm flattered and in awe. Thank you a million times over again. You're such a sweetheart.

I'm excited to read the next part and to find out why it took them six year to hook up again, though give canon I can see why.  Thank you again.

*goes in to re-read saucy bits again* *giggles and flails*



Author's Response:

Of course it's for you! You didn't think I was gonna NOT do something for you, did you? Lol. Timing is everything. Honestly though, Ivy, you underestimate your value to all of us who know you and I wanted to show in the only way I know how to just how valued and special you are. You're extremely talented at writing and manniping, and your insights in our groups always provide a unique perspective. If anyone deserves their own two-part porn fest, it's definitely you, my dear. :) <3 I'm happy you like it. Part two coming soon!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2013 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Spouse won't go into the Navy. They're getting ready to promote him to Sargeant and he's already got six years in.



Author's Response:

Oh, that's wonderful!! Tell your hubby I said congratulations! Promotions are such hard work! good for him!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2013 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! And yeah, it's a shame. Too bad there's not an Army base up there. LOL.



Author's Response:

There's a Navy one. :)

You must login (register) to review.