You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2013 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 39

:)  Thanks!



Author's Response:

you're welcome, friend!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2013 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Still reading and still enjoying the ride, hope finals go well; waiting to see what Kirrok has got up his sleeve for Jim and Spock.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

glad you liked it and thaaanks for the well wishes :D I already aced one, just have to wait for the results of the second one now^^

oh... he has a few more things up his sleeve... I'm actually quite thrilled to come to the 'big finale'. although I'm afraid you're all going to try and bite my neck afterwards XD

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2013 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 38

When I saw your new chapter posted, I did a little happy dance.  I feel like this chapter is just for me!!!  Thanks.  As usual, I enjoyed it very much.



Author's Response:

heyyy, thanks for the review!

yes, you can feel like that! I actually thought of you when sitting down to write it yesterday :) thanks a whole bunch for taking the time and asking for it. that was so sweet <3

glad you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2013 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 38

Hallo Du,

Schön, dass wieder ein Teil da ist. Wir nähern uns also dem Ende...

Du mixt ja wirklich alle zusammen. Bin gespannt, was Kirrok und Kodos nun miteinander zu tun haben und wie es nun weitergeht.

Keine Panik, ich mag deine Geschichte sehr und es wird immer spannender...

Freu mich wenn du wieder Zeit hast zu schreiben... :-)

LG und schöne Restadventszeit
Sera

Author's Response:

heyyy :)

ja, wir nähern uns dem ende wirklich :O muss ich beim nächsten kapitel auch mal dazu schreiben *kinnreib*

hehe ja, ich nehm mir da wirklich ein bisschen freiheit was Kirrok's involvement angeht XD hoffe es nervt niemand, dass er immer wieder auftaucht, aber... das ist auch i-wie der sinn eines antagonisten :D

freut mich so, dass du die geschichte magst :) weiß auch nicht, warum ich so doofe anwandlungen hatte XD wahrscheinlich einfach aus dem stress der examensvorbereitung entstanden

 

ich wünsch dir auch ne schöne vorweihnachtszeit! lass dich reich beschenken <3

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2013 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's not so much this episode, but rather "poor meek Kirk is comforted by loving and attentive space husband Spock, over his horrible Tarsus experience"

Kirk is completely woobified. It's horrible. Everyone's dreadfully out if character.

But you'll do fine. I have complete faith in your story tellimg abilities.

My tumblr is Shades of Rainbow or neitherblackwhiteorgrey.com (I think).

Author's Response:

ah I see what you mean :) we'll have to see how it goes, but in my personal opinion Jim is too angry when he's depressed to let himself be coddled... and Spock really is not designed to pet and comfort anyone XD thanks for the answer :D

found you and am now stalking you on tumblr x.x I see everything *whisper*

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2013 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 38

Yay drama! I'm glad your covering this episode. I hope it doesn't turn out like every other one, with a few exceptions, I've seen.

But I'm sure you'll do fine. :D

On a side note, your tumblr is awesome!!!!!

Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :D

haha dramaaa! drama is what I do best XD although I only angst internally xD

I haven't read many fics that include this episode... how do they turn out? huh... now I'm nervous XD ahahaha but I already know how it'll end, so... I can't swap it up now - hopefully it'll be badass for all of you ^.^

oooh my, you think so? glad you're enjoying it! do tell me your name next time so I can follow you back, will ya? :D

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2013 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 37

unutterably brilliant! more! now, please :)



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

awww you're making me blush :) I'm glad you're liking it ^.^ more to come ;)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2013 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 37

Wow. Woo! Whoa, that was great--I think half of the great is because of the sadness going before.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

you are totally right... sweet scenes are so much more precious when they come after a rough patch...

Reviewer: cogasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2013 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 37

WHOA nice chapter, and I'm glad it ended on a good note :). I will always be a faithful reader, it hard not to with this amazing work. I didn't know there was a contest I would have made sure to have gotten that review first. Oh well maybe next time...Well off to tumbler. Update soon.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

yaaay it's always great to end on high notes :D especially after I tortured you all with so many cliffhangers XD

so glad you enjoy the story so much :) yeah, there will be another free one-shot for the 300th reviewer, but you are free to pitch me a prompt here or on tumblr or per e-mail :) I can't promise to write it 100% like the gifted one-shot, but chances are good I'll take it for when I need to get my head free of this story XD

see ya around :D

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2013 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 37

Good chapter. I liked how it wasn't "porn for the sake of porn". If that makes sense.

I mean, I theorize that this will play a part later. That is my theory.

Yes...

Anyways, good chapter. I really can't wait to see which episode you'll tackle next!

Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

glad you liked it :) yes, I totally agree with you. I like PWP just like the next guy, but in this story it would definitely not fit... at least not while the boys are so troubled : /

the next few chapters will be fun to write :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2013 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 37

Hi Du,
das Kapitel ist mal wieder eine heiße Mischung.
Auf der einen Seite Jim mit seinen Dämonen und auf der anderen Seite dieses heiße miteinander.

Die Beiden sind ganz schön kaput.
Im Moment hab ich den Eindruck Jim mehr als Spock...

Bin gespannt, was daraus noch wird.

Und ganz, ganz lieben Dank nochmal für die Übersetzung. :-)

LG Sera

Author's Response:

huhu, danke für das review :)

ja... Jim hat es definitiv nicht leicht. langsam muss man sich wohl wirklich fragen, wer wem etwas beibringt^^ ich freu mich schon so auf das ende der geschichte, ich hab so was tolles geplant x3 *hände reib*

 

gar kein problem mit der übersetzung^^ hab ich gern gemacht

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2013 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 36

*Munches contentedly*

This us just fine--glad they are back "in place". (for now)



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

haha... but for how long will they be back in place? :O dun dun dunnnnnn XD

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2013 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi,
das find ich ja klasse.
Lieben dank.
Du kannst es gerne mit einem Verweis auf mich reinstellen.
- nur, wenns dich stört, dass du dann auf die Reviews antworten musst... dann schicks mir... wie du willst. :-)
Echt super.
:-)

Author's Response:

heya, kein problem :)

ich werd sehen, wie ichs mache ^.^

Reviewer: cogasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2013 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 36

Wow I just got up to speed with this and I most say. WOW. Allot has happened and I love where this is going. Spock not afraid to kill, I never saw that before. I love it!! I hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

glad you're still on board! strange - this chapter another one of my reviewers resurfaced XD I was wondering whether the story was getting boring or something XD but you all obviously have very stressfull lives! glad you're back :D

yisss this is a pretty new development... I was kind of nervous to take Spock this far, but so far nobody complained, so... yaaay :D

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2013 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 36

Was heißt hier böse sein? Nein, freu mich, dass wieder was gekommen ist.
:-)

Die Zwei mögens echt kompliziert. Bin mal gespannt, wann Jim Spock in die ganze Geschichte einweiht...

Kleine Randbemerkung: bei der Markierung von Jim hast du als Nummer das Geburtsdatum von Jim genommen. Du hast es auf deutsche Schreibweise gemacht.... :-) ist für uns korrekt, aber da du die Geschichte in englisch schreibst, wäre dann die amerikanische Datumsschreibweise nicht angebracht? ;-) Weiß, das klingt jetzt wahnsinnig kleinkarriert. Bitte nicht so ernst nehmen. Wird nur jedem der das hier liest auffallen. :-)

Eine andere Frage und ich weiß du hast nicht so wahnsinnig viel Zeit... und sag nein, wenn du nicht magst oder kannst.... Ich hab hier eine kleine Geschichte verbrochen... "The circle of life" in deutsch. Könntest du sie mir übersetzen in englisch? Lieb gugg....

LG Sera

Author's Response:

huuuhuuu, danke für das review!

jaa ich hatte schon ein schlechtes gewissen, weil ichs einfach nich auf die reihe bekommen hatte, was ordentliches zu schreiben XD

klar, die zwei mögens kompliziert :D wäre ja sonst nur halb so lustig XD

hmmm du hast recht mit dem datum... ich weiß nichtmehr genau, wie meine gedanken da gelaufen sind, ich glaube aber, dass ich zuerst versucht war es in der englischen schreibweise zu machen und fand dann, dass es doof aussah mit vier 2ern hintereinander... ich weiß es aber ehrlich gesagt nichtmehr. vllt frage ich in den notizen des nächsten kapitels mal, ob es arg störend ist, dann würd ich es umwandeln *kinnreib*

danke für den tip!

oooh du hast ne story geschrieben? das ist ganz an mir vorrüber gegangen :O klar übersetz ich dir die^^ ich versuch es mal am wochenende zu machen, wenn mir das unigedöns auf die nerven fällt XD... willst du es dann per mail zugeschickt haben oder soll ich es posten mit verweis auf dich? wie du magst^^

 

liebe grüße

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2013 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 36

I adore your stories and please develop your characters all you want. This story has been amazing and a total roller coast of "holy crap"! Please keep up the great work! And I am anxious for the next chapter!

Honestly-my heart ahces for these 2. And I forget as I read that Spock is a cyborg. You make him more "human" than machine within the confines of your writing. I love that!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

haww that's so nice of you to say! so glad you like the character development sections :D and it's so good to read that the story is exciting XD I always fear I 'talk' too much and have too little going on, so... yay :D

so happy that you like Spock's slow transformation <3

Reviewer: The Puzzler of Riddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2013 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 36

I leave the internet for two months, and everyone drcides to post a bajillion updates...

I should do that more often.

Jk. Loved the last bajillion updates, and can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

Hey! Welcome back and thanks for the review!

haha you're welcome! Hope you'll enjoy the bajilion more chapters to come :D

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2013 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

we grow .. impatient. ;)



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review/reminder ^^

yeeeess I know x.x I'll try a 'read for uni and write for fanfiction in between' session today. If you're lucky this produces a new chapter within the next few hours xD

Reviewer: TJorvik Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

No! Inconsistent perhaps not right word. Did not mean inconsistent characterisation, meant Spock's internal struggles making responses variable! Hope that makes better sense!

Author's Response:

Aaaaaah okey I see! I'm sorry I misunderstood xD that's quite alright then! Thank you very much for taking the time to correct me <3

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 35

gimme more :)))



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review ^.^

will do, will do :D

You must login (register) to review.