You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

Great update!

Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

glad you liked it <3 next one is going to be aaaaction packed!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

OK, you've got me hooked.  I practically did the happy dance when I saw that this chapter was up, and yet you did not answer any of my questions.  Shame on you! I guess that means I'll just have to read the next one, right?  Spock as a Frankenstein monster android.  I would never have come up with that in a million years, kiddo.



Author's Response:

heyyyy, thanks for the review :D

yeah I know this chapter was pretty... non explanatory xD but the next chapter will be *I think* so... yeah... :D and... I simply love everything Frankenstein... the story is simply too good to pass up x.x it is totally strange to function Spock as one, I know... but I'm strange too, so there is that xD ahaha

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

Really enjoying this and can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :)

glad that you're enjoying it ^.^ there shall be more *promise*

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

Ok, es wird nun ernster als ernst...

Will ich wissen was passiert?


.... klar... :-)

Author's Response:

hey, danke für das review^^

nächstes kapitel gehts dann rund :D mal sehen, wie das für Kirk endet... >.o

Reviewer: AmazonaVerde Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2013 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 2

"No touching on the first date” >> 100% Kirk, i love how express his personality so well, maybe he is freak out and fearful but nobody touch him so easily, android or crazy/evil professor. Spock is so... well, he hasn't talking a lot XD, i loooooooooove it!



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review!

hehe I had to grin while writing that line as well. It really IS such a kirk-thing to say :D and Spock will be talking sooner or later, don't you worry :)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2013 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 2

Intrigued and waiting with an open mind for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

glad to have you following this story as well <3 and thanks for keeping an open mind. I do realize that this idea is very unconventional, but I'm of the steadfast belief that it will be worth it :) till next time!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2013 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor, poor spock...

Bin echt gespannt, was du dir dazu noch ausgedacht hast.
Die auf der Enterprise sollen sich mal beeilen...

Gut gemacht - wie immer.

Author's Response:

heyaaa, danke fürs review :)

ich hab mir noch soooo viel ausgedacht ^.^ es wird so ein spaß :D weniger für spock und kirk... eher für mich LOL ich bin ein sadist <3

Pike tut, was er kann *salutier* mal schauen, ob er schnell genug ist : / und yes... armer spock... hm hm hm

 

bis zum nächsten mal <3

Reviewer: AmazonaVerde Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

 interesting and unusual, but that isn't a bad thing,  i love to read the continuation! :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

glad you think so. I'm always a little nervous when I share new insanities with other people xD in my head it sounds perfectly normal LOL will continue soon :)

Reviewer: pattylou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds absolutely awesome. Can't wait for more! Your one of my favorite authors! Please don't forget your other WIPs. PattyLou

Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

why, thank you that is so nice of you to say! I won't forget my other WIPs, I promise! the next month is going to be a bit hectic for me, because I'm having an internship. Therefore I will not be able to concentrate on 'Weakness' as much as I'd like to and will postpone writing on it a little more. In the mean time I will play with 'Dreams and Realities' and this new story here, because the chapters are much shorter and therefore more comfortable for me to write at the moment :) I guess I will write another chapter for this story here and then I'll continue with 'Dreams'... I hope I could lay your fears at rest LOL

until next time :)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

i'm game; bring it on, dr frankenstein :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

I had to laugh so hard right now xD I was wondering who'd be the first to point out the similarities to Frankenstein *snort* glad to have you on board :D

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mei, Mei, was hast du da wieder zusammenbebastelt.

Mir schwant schlimmes...
Sehr interessanter Anfang.
Meeeehhhhhhrrrrrr.... :-)

Befürchte Spock ist nicht wirklich ein Android. --- du hast echt grausige Fantasien... Danke fürs teilen ... lol.

Freu mich wie immer auf mehr.

Author's Response:

hey, danke fürs review :D

haha mir ist die idee vor zwei wochen bei einem lied von subway to sally gekommen und lässt mich einfach nicht los xD

ich weiß... manchmal frag ich mich auch, wie ich auf so kranke sachen komme ^^'' und... du bist da ziemlich auf dem richtigen dampfer. wird aber (wie immer) alles noch schön erklärt ^.^

 

bis zum nächsten mal ;)

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

To say that I am intrigued is inadequate.  I anticipated that the droid would be Spock, but I am somewhat at a loss as to where you will be going with this in the future.  You might want to check your langugage a little.  There's a couple of errors, but otherwise I am interested and looking forward to the next installment.  Different!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :)

this isn't the droid you're looking for =.= ... xD don't you worry your pretty little head, where this will be going :D I'll take you all for a ride, you'll see ^.^ as for the language: I'll check it, maybe I'll find the mistakes! I hope my beta-reader opens up soon again, so I can throw the chapter at her... but thanks for mentioning it :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing 



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :)

I'm glad you think it's interesting^^ hopefully it keeps that way :D

You must login (register) to review.