You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2014 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 43

Ich habe gesäubert beim lesen vor Vergnügen!   

 

Aber das kann doch nicht so zu ende Gehen!  

HILFE

DU BIST VERPFLICHTET,   FÜR UNS FANTASIEKRÜPPEL , VON DIR  ABHÄNGIGE, SÜCHTIGE NORMALLESER EIN ABSCHLUSS ZUSCHREIBEN. WIE SOLLEN WIR DENN SONST SCHLAFEN Können!

BITTE! Ein Hilfeschrei aus Köln

 

Gruß ulla

 

Reviewer: The Sherlockian Vulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2014 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 43

I love the intricacies in this story and hope that you let Jim forgive Spock soon or Jim figure out why he is so conflicted on how Spock killed Kodos. Please add more soon!!!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2014 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey Cyberrat, alles OK bei dir?
Vermisse dich und deine Geschichte echt sehr.
Bitte lass von dir hören.
LG Sera

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2014 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 43

(tumbleweeds)

Reviewer: Lorruss1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2014 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 43

Please finish this story. I discovered it a few days ago and I really need to know how this ends (although I am a bit anxious as it's not looking like it will end positively - I'm hoping that I am wrong). 

Great original story - very well written.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi Cyperrat...

hoffentlich löst sich deine Blockade bald. Ich vermiss die Geschichte... und dich richtig..

LG Sera ;-)

Author's Response:

heyhey


OOh du bist ja so süß! danke dir! <3 ich hoffe auch, dass sich das bald ändert... ich werde mich am Wochenende nochmal aufn hintern setzen und versuchen was raus zu bekommen. die Blockade is echt lächerlich >.< verdammt nochmal

bis hoffentlich bald!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 43

is this story now an 'orphan'? :(



Author's Response:

heyhey!

nooo it's not an orphan... I love this story! which makes it even more frustrating that I'm kind of burned-out for it at the moment... I know where I want it to go and what I want to happen, but it just doesn't want to come out quite right. I hope I'm breaking the blockade sooner rather than later :( I'm so sooooorry :(((

Reviewer: cogasha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2014 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 43

OMG spock parents are coming, now that's something I can't wait to see. The chapters are a amazing as always. Upate soon! :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

I know, right? They're comiiiing *runs around and flails*

I really hope I'll soon get back to writing for this.. I'm a little burned out, I'm afraid with is doubly upsetting because I know where I want the story to go, but... yeah. well . I'll try my best, I'm sorryyyyyy

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2014 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 43

keep going!!!



Author's Response:

heyyy thanks for the review!

I will, I will! *flops around like a fish*

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2014 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 43

Hi Du,

da türmt sich wirklich einiges zusammen.. oh jeh...
Und Spock sieht die Lösung seiner Probleme in einer Neuprogrammierung... er muss in den letzten 4 Tagen sehr gelitten haben.. Mann Jim... echt...
Ich bin gespannt, was du aus dem Durcheinander noch machst... ;-)

Diesmal hab ichs nicht auf das Runde Review geschafft... ;-)

LG Sera

Author's Response:

heya, danke fürs review :)

yeah... so viel auf einmal >.o aber das leben wartet ja leider nicht darauf, dass man ein problem gelöst hat, bevor das andere sich auftut x.x

haha nein, diesmal leider nicht :) *reicht dir trotzdem trost-schokolade*

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2014 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

One shot the thought bouncing in my head is why Spock was not with. Jim at his death. It is the story of a pact already prepared which starts with a meeting of Spock and Guinan in the AU when he finds that the nexus crosses a miriad of universes

What happened wasn't supposed to happen She tells him this isn't how things pass. Romulus is not lost. With Romulus lost there is no support against the dominion romuLiz must live. But the consequence for you Spock is grave. And Jim .....

Jim still has to die but the nexus is not the only space time continuum she says corporeal and consciousness are merelyforms  of being.

Spock locates the nexus in this universe and uses it to travel forward Spends time with Jim for short time until Picard arrives Jim leaves telling Spock he has always known he would die alone. Spock exits to the timeline where he collects red matter but this time he steals it before federation and Vukcan council debate complete thus saves Romulus.

However for actions he is considered a traitor. execution by Tal Shaya but dies knowing that he has saved two worlds from destruction though Vulcan in this universe will never know. To die this  way better than living with the destruction of two planets on your soul.

Up to you how you write in death as a transition to a new continuum and reunion with jim

perhaps thought at end is that the above is the thesis of a writer in 24 th century where time transitioning is causing a complete rewrite of history perhaps linked with fact remains of Spock discovered by archeologists show far too many chronotron particles and revealed that far from being a traitor Spock was a hero. Maybe the archaeologist is someone connects with TOS team who never believed the story

is this enough of a one shot challenge?



Author's Response:

oooh wow. you bet that is a challenge because I actually have never seen the movies and I need to do lots of research for it. it'll take a while, I'm afraid >.o if you don't wanna wait that long, feel free to pitch me more prompts, though I can tell your heart hangs on this one, it's pretty detailed!

I'll do the best I can, I promise! thanks a bunch!

Reviewer: 1yaoispazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2014 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 43

OMG! I love the angst sooooo much ^~^ Can't wait for the next chapter ^-^

Author's Response:

heeey, thanks for the review :D

ahahaha I love your enthusiasm just so much! never before has anyone been so thankful for my buckets of angst I drop on a regular basis on you all XD *giggle*

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is it cheating to put in a sexond review? I am dying to find out whether Jim finds the key to unlock Spcck's underlying identity and allow him to function independently of any master. 



Author's Response:

haha XD hey, thanks for the review(s)!

like I told someone below: I'm not calling anyone on being a cheat, so... *gameshow music starts playing* congratulations! you are the winner of the 300th review! you will be gifted with a one shot of your choosing and all you'll have to do is to either send me a PM or put your request in a review here!

as for the rest of your review: it will be really tricky... it could go both ways at this point : / we'll just have to wait and see, I'm afraid *sigh*

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 43

So a one shot and all I have to do is review twice 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 43

I would like to see Kirrok itself come to an end, huh! An unpleasant one, possibly--maybe he could explode  or implode--in space (widest possible dispersal ;) so nobody'll have to clean up the mess. Or put him in a gigantic microwave oven and nuke 'im. (Then throw everything out the hatch and let idle klingons fire at space trash.)

And I wish Jim and Spock would get back on track. :(

Just sayin'..lol

 



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

OOoohh I feel with you on the Kirrok issue... really, I do : / the guy's a fucking creep. ugh. you got some nice suggestions there, though! :O

they'll be back on track, don't you worry your pretty little head :D they're just two little girls sometimes XD

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 43

Oh what a treat! and the plot thickens!!! I know exactly what you mean when you say that chapters are so hard to start but once they get going...they get going! haha. You are like the queen of angst! Love it! 



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review ^.^

it is soooo hard... I was sitting there going almost NUTS for three days because I struggled sentence for sentence until I finally got some shape into it and it started flowing. It was horrible, I tell you!

I know, I'm such a drama-queen when I write XD it's kind of an outlet because I'm really not angsty in RL, so... yeah xD

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 43

Well, I'm not going to be the 300th reviewer, but I'm posting anyway.  I am happy to see you back on track with this story and very curious as to how you are going to resolve all these plot threads in future chapters.  Well done!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :)

it's going to be quite a ride in future :D haha if you keep your eyes peeled, maybe you snag it anyway XD I'm not above accepting kind-of-cheating lol thanks for the support! *hug*

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 42

Oh this great so far!!! First of all....I LOOOOOOVE the length of it. I'm always on the lookout for a long story because I feel the details get written perfectly. Spock is pretty effing cool in this, and I love the angst and H/C you've written for him. I've been wondering when his parents are going to show up and it looks like it won't be too long now! I'm sad that he's in the dog house right now and that Kirk is mad at him, but at the same time, I like that he is because it gives the story some emotional conflict for the characters to work through. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

hey, thank you so much for the review!

hihi it's a good thing you love long stories because I'm supremely bad in writing short things xD

working through things is the most fun part in stories! it would be so boring if everything was peachy-keen all the time :D *embraces her angst and cuddles it close*

I'm just in the process of writing the next chapter :) it'll be up soon (hopefully)

thanks again for the support!

Reviewer: 1yaoispazz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2014 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 28

Spocky~poo~ don cry!! This chapter made me cry, but i will keep reading :')

Author's Response:

heyyy, thanks for the review :)

glad you like the story so much! I had to read the chapter again to know what's been so pain inducing and realized there are many grammatical errors... sorry for that x.x

I'm happy that you could enjoy it despite that! hope you'll continue being satisfied with the tale :)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2014 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 42

delicious!! moar!! keep twisting that knife :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

yaaay for the knife twisting :D poor Spock *thrusts it happily in*

You must login (register) to review.