Reviews For Bedtime Story
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tonie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2013 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a lovely, warm story, so excellent, so fascinating, I love it very much.

May I have the honor to translate it into Chinese? Thank you very much<3



Author's Response:

yes of course.  With the proviso that you do not change the content by adding elements.  Thank you for liking the story!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent, very amusing with some lovely images. I do not usually read Abrams universe but after your great reviews of my work I wanted to reciprocate and I am glad I did. You write really well and your ideas are good.



Author's Response:

I don't usually write Abrams verse!  We are a match.  Thank you for your kind words, I love the way you write!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2013 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

How I would love to see Jim naked being anointed with oil...Sleeping with another person isn't easy, especially for these two, because the difference in genetics. But, that of course doesn't mean it's impossible to solve...Spock always was fond of saying...there are always possibilities.

Don't you just love Selek...

Wonderful little story my friend.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your great review!  Not a huge Abrams verse fan, but you know, if I was going to write it, my reward was putting Selek in there!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2013 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet! I can easily imagine their restless sleep - the way you described it made me laugh out loud, especially Spock singing Klingon opera!

And the solutions were delightful. Old Spock is very sneaky.



Author's Response:

Subtle, Selek is subtle like a brick!  Thank you so much for your review.  I am glad you enjoyed this!

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2013 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

this is absolutely charming - and I have SOOO been there   ; )

thanks for posting this.



Author's Response:

Clearly, I write from personal experience, too!  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2013 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very cute, sweet. I can't wait to see what the big girl boots bring.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing this!  

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh God...VULCAN POP


I'm dying



Author's Response:

yay? Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

A delightful, hilarious, even loving story!

WITH frottage! (greatest word in the Universe!)

But I think I hurt myself laughing over the Klingon opera...

~AKO



Author's Response:

I can just hear it!  Glad you were amused and thank you for your review.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWWWWW



Author's Response:

I know.  Glad you liked it and thanks again!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story could also be titled "Why I Sleep Alone".  Thoroughly enjoyed it.  Thanks, C.



Author's Response:

This might have been based on some personal experience. Glad you liked it.  Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.