You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 4

I am enjoying your "shy Spock" story very much and look forward to moreQ



Author's Response:

heyaaa, thanks for the review :D

shy Spock is always cute... I love it so much x3 but he's also cool as a badass... and overall he's simply a mind boggingly great character :D just as Kirk

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

oijoijoi, das war ja wirklich eine nette mail die jim da losgeschickt hat - nett, wie spock damit umgegangen ist.
jetzt bin ich ja echt auf das wiedersehen gespannt und sie haben ja mal ein bisschen mehr zeit miteinander. freu mich drauf.

Author's Response:

heya, danke für das review^^

War wohl nur gut, dass er sich so betrunken hat... sonst hätte das noch ewig gedauert, bis er soetwas gesagt hätte (wenn überhaupt)... und Spock hat überhaupt keinen Plan, wie er darauf reagieren soll XD ich glaub er hat ein paar Stunden darüber nachdenken müssen, bevor er mit den paar Zeilen aufgewartet hat LOL

wird interessant, wenn sie wieder aufeinander treffen *glaub*

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm just wondering why Spock took the road of a priest and if  he'll want to leave it for Jim.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :D

next chapter, it'll get answered (I think), so stay tuned <3

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 4

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR ! MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR!  MOAR! 

MOAR! 



Author's Response:

Gooosh I love you XD you're so sweet *grin*

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

An update so soooon!! Seriously can't get enough of this story. I was like totally =O when I was reading Jim's email!! XD Kept me on the edge of my seat!! Love your writing style and how easily you can affect the readers emotions. I felt so bad for Kirk reading that email, but Spock doesn't mind I'm surrrre =p Cute little priest! Thanks again for the quick update!!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :D

next update'll be tomorrow-ish I think... cause I don't have to do anything except working on a little university-related stuff and I'm excited for what will happen, when the two see each other after such a long time in person XD

I wrecked my brain for something that would nudge them into the right direction and then Jim came slouching along with hell of a hangover and I though 'yeah, why not!' it turned out kind of cute and desperate LOL

Spock surely doesn't mind... but he has ab-so-lute-ly no idea how to reacto to it properly haha XD

Reviewer: arosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2013 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

These two are too adorable. Write more soon, please!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

they really are adorable xD so clueless sometimes hihi^^ I'll write more as soon as I'm able to :) I'm just as curious as you lot, what'll happen next XD

Reviewer: tangawarra Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2013 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm really breaking my rule about not reading WIPs with your stories :)

I like this very much, can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

you're very kind to break your rule for me x3 but I also have a few finished works, if that is of any consolation LOL

I'll write more as soon as I'm able to :)

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2013 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

LOVING THIS!! Seriously can NOT wait for an update! Spoc the priest XD It works so well!! Poor Kirk and his school-girl crush!



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review!

so glad, you're enjoying this! I'll do my best to get another chapter out as soon as possible <3

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2013 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

find es auch immer schön, dass du so schnell auf die reviews reagierst und antwortest. macht spaß dir zu schreiben.
also bin froh über alles was du hinkriegst, egal welche geschichte- ich mag sie alle.
bin zur zeit krankgeschrieben und habe viel zeit... jede abwechslung tut gut. danke für die tolle von dir.

Author's Response:

huhu nochmal x3

das ist ja wohl das mindeste, was ich tun kann^^ wenn ihr euch die zeit nehmt ein review zu schreiben, kann ich mir auch die zeit nehmen, euch zu antworten :) ich hab aber auch mein IPhone so eingestellt, dass ich benachrichtigungen bekomme, wenn ne neue e-mail ankommt... also bekomme ich meist zeitnah mit, wenn was passiert XD

freut mich voll, dass du alle geschichten magst :D das hört man natürlich immer gerne <3

awww krank geschrieben zu sein is immer mies : / ich werde schauen, dass ich vllt morgen noch ein kapitel hier oder in dreams and realities raus bekomme... wird aber wahrscheinlich eher die geschichte hier, weil jetzt schon mehrere leute gesagt haben, ihnen gehts nicht so pralle, also... hilft vllt ein bisschen fluffige romanze zum sich-wohl-fühlen eher.

ich wünsch dir eine gute besserung! bis zum nächsten mal *drück*

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2013 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 3

du hast es geschafft dass ich die ganze zeit über beim lesen lachen musste.
diese geschichte ist so adorable. das wort gefällt mir besser als das deutsche "liebenswert" usw. die funken fliegen hin und her es macht so viel spaß das zu lesen. weiter so bitte und schnell

lol

die anderen beiden geschichten natürlich auch.. will dich ja nicht unter druck setzen... aber selber schuld, wenn man drei eisen im feuer hat.... lol.

Author's Response:

huhu, danke fürs review^^

 

haha das freut mich, wenn du lachen musstest xD dafür isses ja auch gedacht <3... 'adorable' is ein tolles wort... das wort selbst ist schon so goldig xD die beiden sind echt goldig... Jim will voll losflirten und Spock haut ne bremse rein haha xD

ja ich bin selbst schuld LOL ich werde versuchen für Weakness bald was raus zu hauen, aber ich glaube mein hauptaugenmerk liegt zur zeit auf den anderen beiden stories, weil die kapitel dort kürzer sind und ich dadurch schneller arbeiten kann... bei Weakness hats ja längere kapitel, da muss ich mehr ausarbeiten x.x

at any rate, irgendeine der stories wird immer geupdated werden und somit auch i-wann ein ende finden LOL

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2013 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

squeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"And who said I was wearing anything under my robe, Jim?’"

dies!!!

MOAR!!! You made me squee and smile and that's so rare right now. love you!  MOAR!!



Author's Response:

heyyy thanks for the review and the heads up to my mistake xD

haha you're so cute <3 I'm so happy that I could make you smile! *hugs you to pieces* more is surely to come ^.^

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! moar! 



Author's Response:

Hahaha xD oh god!! I'm just finishing up my term-paper and then I'll look into what I can do for you *snicker* you're so sweet x)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

you made me very very happy every time i've read it and will make me happy next time i reread it too :))

moar please! <3



Author's Response:

heeeyaaa, thanks for the review :D

hnggg I'm so glad <3 you made me very happy with the delicious pics as well LOL there will be more... you just wait and see *grin*

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very good. Love twirly Kirk. Damn Uhura, she can't keep from messing with them in any universe, He'll win Spock over, I just know it.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review^^

haha twirly Kirk is the best XD. oooh poor Uhura, she did not mean to! It was only too weird for her XD but I'm sure Kirk'll win him over... <3

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

This was awesome. I can just see Kirk spinning in that chair, being all girly...he so has a crush....it's adorable...

Spock is being such a tease...

thanks for sharing, update when you can.

 



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :D

I debated SO with myself, if he would spin in the chair... but I simply could not resist xD yeaaah he's totally head over heels for that Vulcan and doesn't even know it yet LOL

Spock is going to be SO MUCH of a tease in the future... it's going to be excrutiating and utterly satisfying and adorable xD at least I hope *grin*

Reviewer: Kelva Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

The  's cool' was adoooorable. 

Not to mention the untranslated book Jim was given. That was just pure sneaky, and the type of humour i can imagine Spock dish out



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :D

heh I liked that line as well XD young Kirk is like a puppy sometimes LOL

yep, that's the kind of dry humour one could expect from Spock XD the little tease ;)

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

The more I read, the more I love and I'm with Jim, I want to know more about Spock's past.  Maybe he had to close the door on what he was in able to devote everything to the worship of Kir-alep and the captain will have to use other means to find what he seeks?  Really enjoying this and can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review^^

I'm totally enjoying your enthusiasm xD glad you like the story so much! I think next chapter we'll find out a little more about Spock and what makes him tick <3

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

Sehr schön.
Da hat Jim wohl sofort den wunden Punkt getroffen...
Jetzt kann er ja in Verbindung bleiben. Bin mal gespannt wie sich diese "Brieffreundschaft" weiterentwickelt...

Hat spaß gemacht es zu lesen.
Hast glaub ich nicht nur eine glücklich gemacht...

Author's Response:

heya, danke fürs review :D

jap, Jim ist ziemlich gut darin, voll ins schwarze zu treffen XD haha

ich bin auch gespannt, wie die brieffreundschaft laufen wird... bestimmt total goldig x3

 

freut mich, dass es spaß gemacht hat zu lesen :D und wäre cool, wenn es noch andere glücklich macht XD

Reviewer: Alexia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic! Looking forward to reading more about this unique relationship :)



Author's Response:

hey! thanks for the review :D

I'm glad you like it <3 I'm going to write the next chapter soon, people seem to really enjoy it

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is delightful and exactly what I need right now. Thank you :)

Moar! :))



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review, my dear *hug*

i'm so glad, I could brighten your day and I'm seriously contemplating to write another chapter for this story right now, just to make you smile ^.^ 

till next time!

You must login (register) to review.