You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Cyberrat thou art indeed a most marvellous and twisted individual. This is wonderful, sorry I have not reviewed previously - hopefully better late than never will suffice! Will be looking forward to the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review :D 

soooo happy you like the story ^.^ hnnngh next chapter will certainly feature more sexy time nyahahha

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ja, Bones spielt leider viel zu oft nur den "grumbly" Bones Part, und "zück mal wieder ein Hypo.." Die Wortspielereien mit Spock fehlen mir und das dazwischen sein von Jim.
Hab schon ein paar ganz gute Oneshots in der deutschen FF zum Film gelesen. Nicht schlecht zum Teil.

Author's Response:

ich freu mich zumindest drauf, dass der film wieder frischfleisch-autoren bescheren wird und hoffentlich ein paar tolle ff's zustande kommen :D hnghhgngh <3

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

sex. sex happens next. honest :))



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :D

sex always happens next o.o that's the law of K/S fiction x3

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

Schee.
Kann mir richtig vorstellen wie hin und her gerissen Spock ist. Auf der einen Seite fühlt es sich so richtig an mit Jim, auf der anderen Seite spricht jede Logik dagegen...
Bin gespannt wie die beiden das lösen.

Und nun: Wie fandest du den Film? :-)

Author's Response:

huhu, danke für das review^^

jaaah, der arme ist so hin und her gerissen... aber er wird schon noch auf den richtigen pfad kommen, da bin ich mir sicher x3

ich war gestern nacht in dem film (und muss am dienstag mit ner freundin nochmal rein, aber dann auf englisch *freu*) und... hmmmm... einerseits war es schon ein guter film, (Cumberbatch ist RICHTIG gut) andererseits haben mir die beziehungen zwischen den charaktären nicht so gut gefallen... mein größtes manko ist einfach, dass bones so außen vor gelassen wird dauernd. jeder bekommt i-wie action mit Kirk und Spock, nur nicht der, der es wirklich verdient hätte o.O ich seh noch nicht so die 'großen drei', wenn du verstehst was ich meine. aber wenigstens waren die parts zwischen kirk und spock ziemlich gut und nützlich, um in FF's verarbeitet zu werden, also... yay^^

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2013 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

next! moar! this story is the only thing making me happy right now. MOAR!! 



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review^^

I'm so glad, that the story makes you happy <3 I'll have to write a chapter for another story first, though... however, this story will be burning in the back of my head and I'll think about what'll happen next *is not entirely sure right now, to be honest* x3

Reviewer: Rimilea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love this story! It's the best K/S story I've read in awhile. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

that's so nice of you to say! I'm really glad you enjoy this little piece of literature :) will be writing more as soon as possible ^.^

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 5

Yes! I'm so lucky! A 5th chapter is up. And it was a great chapter.I like the history and reasons you have created here to explain Spock's situation.I look forward to reading about Jim convincing his shy Vulcan into joinning him.



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review!

I had planned for another story originally, but that would have been too dark for the story, so I changed it^^ I so love a shy Spock, he's so cute

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hell yeah! He's going to get Spock to come with him. Damn that T'Pring. She damaged his mind. Bitch.



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review^^

he'll certainly try, that's for sure! And yyyep.... T'Pring is no good... U.u

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hell yeah! He's going to get Spock to come with him. Damn that T'Pring. She damaged his mind. Bitch.

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

Nice chapter.  I am looking forward to the next one, L.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review^^

glad you liked it :D wrote a good portion of it on my train-ride through Germany xD

Reviewer: Tlaina Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

cool spock thoughts!

brilliant chapter can't wait for next one.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

I'm so glad you enjoy it <3 hope you'll keep liking it ^.^

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Sehr schön.
T`Pring ist einfach eine "Bitch".
Jim, Jim - lass ihn bloß nicht mehr alleine.
Hoffe Spock kann einfach so auf ein Schiff, auch ohne Abschluss.

Ach ja. Ich mag diese Geschichte sehr.

Author's Response:

heyho, danke fürs review :D

jaaa ist sie xD normalerweise mach ich das ja nicht, jemanden einfach als bösewicht darzustellen (ich mags, wenn man ihre beweggründe nachvollziehen kann), aber ich wollte das hier ja auch nicht allzusehr in die länge ziehen x3

Jim wird ihn bestimmt nicht mehr los lassen :D

AAAAaaaber das mit dem abschluss wird auf jedenfall noch angesprochen werden müssen, denn wir sind ja nicht in nem märchen LOL

freut mich, dass du die geschichte so magst <3

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad my challenges got you interested. I used to write stories myself.I don't have much time now and my English is not good enough to write from Spock's POV.XD

I know how much a review means to a writer so I always leave one behind. Of course depending on how much I love a story, I leave behind more. Long story short...I love your stories so much that I kind of feel honored that you took up my challenge.^^Thanks!



Author's Response:

heya, thank you very much for the reviews^^

English isn't my first language as well, but... well XD haha I'm so happy you like the story :) and the next chapter is up, so... knock yourself out ;)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

Go Jim! Bag yourself a Vulcan priest!

I look forward to the next chapter.*puppy eyes*

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

I really like it that Spock kind of has two personalities.One represents who he can be and one represents who he has become out of loneliness and rejection.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 2

AWWWWW...Such a heart warming chapter. Part of it made me feel very sad and part of it made me smile like crazy!I'm completely consumed by it.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm loving this!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

OH MY GOD! I can't believe someone responded to my challenge and it's you! I recently finished reading your stories and I loved them.Thank you so much for your time! You totally made my day and I haven't even read the story yet! I'm off to read it now!



Author's Response:

Heyyyy thanks for the reviews! :D

I'm glad you're liking it so far! I just thought I check your profile, because you wrote so many reviews and stumbled over your challenges... this one just stuck with me. The next chapter will be coming in an hour or so ^.^ hope you'll keep enjoying it :D

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 4

So sweet.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review^^

thank youuu~~~ more to come soon ^.^

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

Definitely likey.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the feedback <3

great you like it :D hope you'll continue to enjoy the little tale ^.^

You must login (register) to review.