You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2013 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

LOVE! MOAR! LOVE! MOAR! :)))

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2013 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 5

halle bluddy luiah!  i disappear into my shell for a few days and there are three... THREE... new chapters for me. WHOOP! happy as a pig in shit here :)))
<3

GOES OFF TO READ...........

Reviewer: archmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2013 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 8

Yay! Wonderful chapter. I'm glad I could be of some help. Itching for the next one!



Author's Response:

hehe thanks! x3

next one will come tomorrow-ish your way... I think... but you can fight boredom with the new dreams and realities chapter LOL xD

Reviewer: AmazonaVerde Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2013 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

i love it! is so cute!



Author's Response:

hiiii! thanks for the review!

I try my very best to make it as cute and as 'in-character' as possible... because I'm more used to the horror/angst genre x3 it's such a nice change of pace ^.^

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2013 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

I' m sure the results of Spock's tests will be flawless! I love your shy and brilliant Spock! More, please?

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2013 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

Smokin hot!!! Yesssss.



Author's Response:

huhu, thanks for the review!

hrrrr I do what I can *purr*

Reviewer: archmonkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2013 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yes, yes, yes! The naughtiness was just wonderful. I'm hooked. I still don't know how you manage to draw me in so quickly. <3



Author's Response:

heeey, thanks for the review XD

haha glad you like it :D especially since YOU have to correct my silliness LOL ... ^.^ knock yourself out, gal! *hugs*

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2013 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 8

Na den letzten Teil der Stellenbeschreibung hat Spock schon erfüllt. Lol.
Nun sind also die Prüfungen dran...

Author's Response:

heya, danke fürs review^^

haha ja XD dafür bekommt er ein doppelsternchen *stern auf nase kleb*

prüfungen wohooo xD

Reviewer: luv4rain Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2013 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love this story so far. I cant wait to read the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the feedback ^.^

the next chapter will come soon! I'm writing it at the moment ^.^ it will be cute (I think) XD

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2013 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

So delicous and Spock was CUTE! Kirk kept Vulcan kissing him without realizing it! Loved it and look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :D

hngggh Spock is always cute x3  the little doll :D I'm currently writing the next chapter. I now have a Beta-reader as well, so with a little luck the new chapter will be posted tomorrow-ish ^.^ *secret Vulcan kisses*

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2013 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 7

So, ich bin wieder da.
Spock wird nun also seine Prüfungen machen. Bin überzeugt das schafft er mit links...
Und Beziehungstechnisch... hmmm. Da bringt der Captain dann seinen lover als ersten Offizier mit.... lol

Author's Response:

huhu^^ danke fürs review :) hoffe du hattest ein schönes pfingswochenende xD

ich glaub auch ganz fest an den streber in Spock xD er wird das schon irgendwie deichseln... wahrscheinlich... hoffentlich... vielleicht? hmmm :D ich hoffe kirk hat das nicht in der jobbeschreibung mit angegeben XD "ich will den kerl haben, der is sau intelligent!... und ich find ihn sexy" ... haha XD

Reviewer: Celes Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2013 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very sexy storie. I enjoyed it imensly.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

so glad, that you like it <3 hope you'll continue to enjoy it :D not much longer and it comes to an end^^

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2013 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

Awesomeness!!!!!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review^.^

glad you like it *purr*

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2013 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

This is a wonderful fic and each chapter keeps getting more addicting.  :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review :D

hnnyaaa my fic is a drug XD haha nice compliment, thank you! hope it'll keep be interesting for you <3

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2013 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

What can I say ? Your story is awesome!! Looking forward to your update!

Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

hihi glad, that you like it! update will hopefully be soon... as long as my sniffles don't become a full-blown sickness XD

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2013 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yep socks being knocked off!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2013 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

This developing so nicely, a bloomin good read.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :D

so glad you enjoy it <3 hope it'll keep knocking your socks off :D

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2013 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 6

I love your virgin!spock :) how he's in some ways transparent to jim, other times an enigma.... How he's shy and quiet but has kirk wrapped around his fingers. I love confident, swaggering, seductive kirk. His voice! And yes, kirk can do anything! He can get spock as his first and science officer :) looking forward to your next update!

Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review ^.^

I absolutely adore virgin!spock. Don't know why... it just fits him so well^^ and it's always fun to write him ambiguous... would be boring, if everything was just handed to Jim on a platter LOL Kirk is a cutie, especially when he lets his huge brain hang out xD he IS a captain, after all. He has to be a genius to be one *nods* I'll start writing on a new chapter today... maybe an update will be tomorrow-ish

Reviewer: Spockswifey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2013 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is the most adorable, most fluffy, most SQUEEEEE story everrrrrr. I love Priest!Spock. It's GENIUS. And the way Kirk is trying to convince him to join starfleet is just too much. And then the way he had that room dedicated to science?! SO ADORABLE. Like this version of Spock just makes me want to eat him alive. In a totally non-cannabilistic way...... :D

but yes! LOVE THE STORY. Cannot wait for more! ^__^



Author's Response:

heyyyy, thanks for the review!

haha I read your review from my IPhone while still sleepy and I just had to squee and laugh myself so much x3 *is now showered and properly awake... and still grins like a doofus xD* so glad, that you like it! ... and HELL YEAH, he has a room dedicated to science! *super-hero pose*

hihihi :D there'll be definitely more ^.^ hope you'll keep enjoying

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2013 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 6

This is the most adorable story and I loved you having Jim kiss Spock breathless!



Author's Response:

heyyyy, thanks for the review :D

yaaay the story is adorableee <3 I loved it as well LOL to imagine it in my mind was simply too precious not to write it down x3

You must login (register) to review.