You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 11

i absolutely adored the fact that you mentioned "eye sex" in this; we all comment on it in the forums but this is the first time i have heard someone refer to it as "eye sex" in a written story. i loved that!

i loved every little thing about it actually. i thought you handled all aspects perfectly and i think this is a very fine story indeed. 11/10 :)



Author's Response:

hey sweety, thanks for the review :)

 

you know, I had the biggest effing smile on my face while writing the talk between Bones and Kirk XD that was really simply an homage to our FB group *snort* and Uhura's thoughts were kinda channeling mine XD

 

I'm so happy you enjoyed the story so much <3 thanks for sticking with it the past few weeks *hugs*

Reviewer: Rimilea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hey, I loved this story. Haven't been reading much since I am writing myself, but I had to read this one! :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

I'm so glad you found the time to read and enjoy it <3 and now I'm curious as to what you are writing at :D I will keep an eye out for your story on the front page!

Reviewer: arosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2013 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

Aww, I adored this fic and while I think I could have read about these two forever, I'm very satisfied with the ending you wrote. (Although, I still want to know how Spock's parent's reacted to his running away to the stars with the man he loves. I think Amanda would laugh, thinking: that's my boy! :D )



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

it means really much to me, that you enjoyed this little piece of literature so much :) and yeah, you're probably dead on: amanda would just start grinning knowingly and surreptitiously cross her fingers behind her back, while Sarek isn't looking x)

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2013 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 11

Cyberrat, I cannot find the words to tell you how much I enjoyed that last chapter. Bravo. 



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review!

I'm glad you stuck with the story and enjoyed the last chapter so much :) I had ridiculous fun writing about their eye-sexing xD hehe

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2013 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

ach schee.

Da haben sie also noch eine Weile umeinander getanzt.
Gut dass sie eine so schlaue Crew haben, und Bones gegackert hat, sonst würden sie wohl heute noch tanzen... lol.

Sehr schön. Danke.
Freu mich auf neues von dir.
(Weiß, sollte dir eigentlich raten dich auf dein Praktikum zu konzentrieren, aber ich bin glaub ich egoistisch und wünsch mir mehr von dir... lol)

l.g. Sera

Author's Response:

huhu, danke für das review :)

jaaa die zwei sind so herrlich doof xD und ich musste dran denken, wie sie in TOS einander immer angeschmachtet haben von weitem, also musste das jetzt einfach rein lol xD und Uhuras reaktion war einfach mal meine fangirl reaktion *prust*

 

das praktikum ist nicht so wild, aber es wird schon deutlich mehr zeit fressen als die uni... *kinnreib* also keine sorge, ich lasse nichts schleifen oder so fürs schreiben :) bin schon verantwortungsbewusst xD

bis zum nächsten mal! *drück*

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2013 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 10

Such an erotic wonderful chapter. and yes, you did answer my question.Thank you.^^

It's so sad that it's coming to an end, then again all good things come to an end. Good luck with your exams.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review :)

I had ridiculous fun while writing the smut, I ain't gonna lie LOL. I'm glad I could answer your questions and the last chapter should be up tomorrow-ish. I already wrote half of it :)

thanks for the well-wishes, that's so kind of you!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter.It was time for them to have this conversation and you did great with it.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

glad you liked it^^ I had fun writing it, for some reason it all slotted together very nicely

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

If you remove mention of the colour 'grey' in regard to their hats then it's completely trans-universe. There must be a more interesting adjective than 'grey', after all is said and done? ;)

love ya!



Author's Response:

Heyaaa^^

you're probably right with the colour of ther uniforms *rubs chin* when all is said and done *wrote s little part of the last chapter* I'll go back and pluck every reference out, that is exclusive for one universe. Thanks for the input! If you find another mistake let me know *hug*

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 10

This was wonderful and hot!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

I'm so happy that you liked it :) hopefully you'll like the last chapter just as much; I'll try my very best

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

no no no LAST. moar!!!!

and good luck with your exams. although i know you won't need 'luck' as you are 'as Spock to the Academy'. xoxo



Author's Response:

heeeeyhuuuu thanks for the review :D

ooooh but all good things have to come to an end eventually! but I promise it'll be a blast... *snickers over own innuendo* xD

and thank you so very much for your well-wishes :) I'll do my very best on the exam, I promise! *salute*

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 10

Good Luck on your exam and may you pass with flying colors for taking time to write a LITTLE SMUT FOR YOUR FRIENDS. :)

Author's Response:

heeeeya, thank you for the review :D

I'll always have time for friends <3 they're the most important thing in life ^.^ and thank you, I'll do my very best on the exam :) so very nice of you ^.^

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

HHHHHOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.

So,so, nicht lernen, statt dessen dieses heiße Kapitel schreiben. Wo ist hier "Schmutz"?

Wünsch dir alles gute für die Prüfung morgen. "Daumen drück"

:-)

Author's Response:

Heya, danke fürs review :)

haha ich konnte mich einfach nicht zu was anderem motivieren... und darüber zu schreiben wie spock und kirk übereinander herfallen macht viel mehr spaß xD

 

danke dir, ich werde mein bestes geben ^.^ 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 9

Actually, there is just one piece of concrit i'd give. All the way through I have been envisaging it as TOS. So when I got to your reference to 'blue' eyes in ch 9 i was all 'wtf?' Lots of ppl only read the stories of universes they prefer. If i were you i'd simply omit the reference to 'blue' and ship it as potentially TOS/AOS & AU. Get more readers that way - because there is nothing in it that says not-tos to me as i read it. xoxo



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the reviews <3

you know, I actually sat a full three minutes or so, debating with me whether to put blue eyes in or not >.o shouldn't be that hard of a decision, but oh well XD but you are probably right, the fic as a stand alone is very ambiguous as to which universe it refers to.... I think I'll take the blue out after all *rubs chin* thanks for the advice ^.^

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

This chapter, Ch. 9, is ... absolutely exquisite. there's no other word for it; exquisite. Such piquant. delicate, perfection. MOAR PLEASE!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 9

Another lovely chapter that has me wanting more.  :)  I love the tension between Spock and Kirk and I can't wait to see what will happen next.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

tension is always the best - it keeps a story interesting in my opinion. If there weren't at least a little friction between characters everything would be simply hunkedory... and that's not really entertaining now, is it? ^.^ till next time!

Reviewer: Spockswifey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

Gaaah. Sorry I haven't reviewed in awhile. But you know this story is superly awesome don't you? Priest!Spock just gets more adorable in each chapter. Haha, the part where he straddled Jim just about killed me. IDK why, but the thought of Spock straddling ANYBODY is just...*__*. Anyway, I'm glad they didn't break up...if there was even something to break up. And hopefully they will be able to work this out, even when Spock gets admitted into Starfleet---because we all know he's going to get in.

Thank you for the fluffy sexy goodness!

 

 



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review!

XD I'm afraid in the last chapter Spock'll simply explode into unicorns and rainbows, if he gets even more adorable <3 I know what you mean... luuuv straddling so much. It's so intimate; the perfect position to simply slot into one another and build a compact unit. thanks a lot for your appreciation, means a lot to me *cuddle* till next time!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

Lol.

Von mir aus kanns auch noch länger gehen.

Ich mag diese Geschichte sehr. Sie hat etwas verschmitzes... Spitzbubiges...
Einfach schön.

:-)

Author's Response:

huhu, danke fürs review^^

 

hihi freut mich x) ich muss aber immer wieder aufpassen, dass ich nicht in die angst abrutsche xD

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2013 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 8

I have a question. What happened to Spock's bond problem?He could have gone back to academy long time ago without this problem, couln't he?



Author's Response:

well, the separation of the bond with T'Pring caused a serious imbalance within his psyche and he needed a long time in order to righten himself up again, so he was even normally functional. after that he simply did not have the courage anymore; without someone to point him in the right direction it seemed not to be a problem he could overcome on his own.

however, I have thought about this now and you're right - I have probably not explained it enough within the story. I will remedy this :) it will go nicely along with what I have planned anyway, so... thanks for the question^^

did I answer it or is it still in the dark?

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2013 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

prime directive: don't interfere with the development of another's story ;)

MOAR! lol



Author's Response:

haha xD you are so right, commander! *salutes*

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2013 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

need to know where you are taking this. i know where i'd take it but it is such a delight to be in the hands of a master story teller that i am not going to run the risk of influencing the 'route' of the journey. so i'll just yell, MOAR!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

heyyyaaaaaa my sweetcheeks xD thanks for the review :D

I'm so, so happy, that you're back and enjoying this so much <3 now I'm curious as to what route YOU would be taking xD I've a rough estimation in my head what's going to happen (and I think it's going to be cute xD) but if you absolutely want to see something special... I'm willing to negotiate LOL just leave me a heads up on FB hahaha ;) if not... well... you'll just have to let yourself get surprised, won't you?

You must login (register) to review.