You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Milkyway Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2014 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

I really liked this fic. I adore the idea of priest Spock. Your portrayal of him is very lovely and I can understand why Kirk is so smitten with him. Although I can't shake the feeling of that Kirk took advantage of him. Kirk wanted Spock to be able to become a Starfleet officer but only it seems in exchange for sexual favours/ a relationship. That's not very noble.

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2014 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 11

we will call my response to your response to my response of this story another review haha. Yeah I can tell that agnst/innocence/ect ect ect is definetely your thing. Hopefully if anyone ever responds to my prompt...it'll be someone with all your talents! **bows down in servitude**

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2014 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

omg. Spock has to be the HOTTEST priest ever haha. Okay okay Jim...I'll back off yo man...for now...

seriously though, this was an amazing story. that bitch T'Pring though....



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

haha so glad you liked it! I definitely have a weakness for innocence/cluelessness/virginity, so... yeah... this prompt was nice to work on :D

T'Pring always is a bitch, yo!

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2014 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

omg. Spock has to be the HOTTEST priest ever haha. Okay okay Jim...I'll back off yo man...for now...

seriously though, this was an amazing story. that bitch T'Pring though....

Reviewer: riekel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2013 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is an absolutely awesome story! Funny, endearing and with a message too. Thank you for referencing Desiderata. Found it on the net and liked it very much.

I request a sequel with pon farr and bonding, because, come on, Spock needs a marriage bond! ;)



Author's Response:

hey, thank you very much for the 100. review on this story!!

Soooo glad you liked it <3 I was absolutely blown away by the response of all the people! Never thought so many would like it ^.^ you're welcome for the Desiderata :D it was simply perfect for my purposes.

 

I never wrote a pon farr/bonding fic... I think I really need to get my hands on one :D

Reviewer: Werewolvesarereal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

I cannot even articulate how much I love this fic. I saw the summary and skipped over it a few times, thinking, 'oh, Spock's a priest, probably pure smut'. Which, there was still definitely some kinkiness to this, but not in such a bad way? And muuuuch more romantic than I'd thought to hope for. It was more realistic, too, that Spock didn't immediately take his usual place on the bridge, because that would have been a little ridiculous. And the Vulcan gods! The prayers! Agh. I'm favoriting this to reread it a thousand times more, thank you so much for writing it. :)



Author's Response:

heeey, thanks for the review :D

I'm so glad you gave the story a shot XD I'm very bad at pure PWP. most of the time even my PWP has some kind of plot, so... yeah *snort* great that you enjoy the realism :) I like fluff just like the next guy, but there simply are things I can't comfortably write without feeling like a stupid 10 year old, so there's that XD and a bit of realism makes it more romantic, when it's fluffy *thinks* aaah well ^.^ hope you'll still have fun with it the next 999 times you read it <3

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 11

I loved this story!!! It was an amazing read!!! loved shy and timid Spock!!! 



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!

soooo glad you liked it. I also love shy and timid spock and this story was a perfect excuse to go absolutely overboard with it xD

Reviewer: Fendrion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2013 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thank you for yet another beautifully written story! All the best for university! (It starts next week, I believe?



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review! Hmpf, I didn't even get alerted to it :O

I'm glad you enjoyed this story! I was totally overwhelmed with the amount of people who expressed their like of it. I'm not quite sure how I can replicate this special brand of lightning in a bottle xD

oh, almost! There's still a month left, but my internship has ended and now I need to write a research proposal before university starts... But I should have way more time for fanfictions now *rubs hands and cackles*

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2013 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really? Thank you! I will keep that in mind! I think I will actually write down that certain challenge then.It's a slave one!*sweatdrop* and I will send it to you first.Depending on your opinion I may find the courage to post the challenge too!^^

From ao3, you mean archive of our own?

I'm so happy to hear that!  I will go look for it now.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2013 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh, I just read your response.*blushes* Thank you so much! Now I'm quite encouraged to post more of my ideas. It's just my imagination can get too dirty sometimes. Must control it!^^

Again thank you so much for your wonderful words and the time you took to write this story.



Author's Response:

hey, no problem :D

I live for dirty imagination LOL you can sent me a PM, if you like to have one envisioned but don't want to write it into a challenge xD njahahaha

I've started posting the story on the ao3 archive (with credit to you, of course) and the people over there love it as well :)

Reviewer: bonnysprite Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

{Hugs Spock} So dislike T'Pring, mind you, I"m grateful Spock's rid of her, but ... Hard to see him hurting.


{Hugs Kirk} I could kiss him too for being so awesome. Spock's own knight.

 



Author's Response:

heyaaa, thank you for your reviews!

I'm so happy that you're enjoying the story <3 Spock and Kirk really can be soooo cute (and girly LOL) hihi :) poor spock for being hurt... but Kirk can kiss it all better *nods*

Reviewer: bonnysprite Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hehe. Cheeky Spock.

I'm equally curious about Spock's knowledge about the academy, did he attend but leave for some tragic reason. I can't imagne him not engaging in something that would challenge his considerbable intelligence. I've never thought of Spock being content being idle.

Onto the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: bonnysprite Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2013 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Awww, it's all right Jim. It's so totally cool getting girly over Spock. ;)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2013 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 11

That was so sexy and sweet and AWW they're so obvious! :)



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

soooo happy you liked it <3 and hell YES they are obvious! always were and always will be LOL and they think themselves so sneaky...

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 11

Perfect ending to a wonderful and lovely story.Thank you so much for spending time on this story and sharing it with us.Looking forward to your new stories and glad that your exam went well.^^



Author's Response:

heyaaa, thanks for the review <3

I'm soooo happy you liked it! and that I stumbled across your wonderful prompt :D as you can see on the review count: others also immensely enjoyed your fantasy, so you can clap yourself on the back for that! I think I'll go for the slave one as well some time. it seems pretty interesting ^.^ you seem to have pretty amazing prompts :D don't hesitate to share LOL

Reviewer: Chanel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

This looks really good!



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

glad you think so. the boys always look smashing *grins*

Reviewer: AmazonaVerde Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 11

thanks! was beautiful, i enjoy minute to minute this fic.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review <3

that really means much to me, thank you so, so much :) I always love it to hear readers enjoy what I come up with... (although this one is mostly thanks to argona and her amazing prompt)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2013 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 11

This was a perfect last chapter and the ending was beyond perfection.  Wonderful job you did on this fic.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

hnngghh that's so nice of you to say! <3 I was a little unsure if Kirk's lame joke wasn't a bit too cheesy... but in the end I just rolled with it LOL

Reviewer: Rimilea Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, thanks! Just posted a new chapter today. 

Spock as a priest is hot! I always thought he was hot when he wore his meditation robe. Especially in that WoK scene. C'mon Kirk, you know you want him! :)



Author's Response:

Spock should make a Marilyn Monroe... you know, standing above some air vents LOL I can imagnine it perfectly... they walk along the streets and suddenly Kirk pushes him to the side with a maniacal grin and simply hangs back and enjoys the view xD ahaha. Spock'd be soooo embarrassed <3

I'll check out the story later today :D

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

You captured the way they are exchanging looks during the TOS episodes! Well done!
This story was one of my favorites, so i'm a bit sad it came to an end. But you have already posted the first chapter of a new one! Viel Hals und Beinbruch!

Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

yaay thank you! haha I was so excited while writing that part XD I had to snort the whole time, imagining the two from the show... hnnnghh <3 they're shameless LOL

so glad you liked the story. It really was a marvellous prompt from argona and I'm sad to see it go, but best to end it on a high note than to drag it on and on and on with no plot whatsoever :) and yes I did post another story already! it's going to be vastly different, but I'm intruiged by the plot-bunny, so... yeah... x3 Vielen lieben Dank!

You must login (register) to review.