You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2016 12:37 AM Title: Back Again

so cute and sweet young James kirk. sure would like to know if the Older Jim remembered Spock taking care of him.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2016 12:36 AM Title: Back Again

so cute and sweet young James kirk. sure would like to know if the Older Jim remembered Spock taking care of him.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2016 12:28 AM Title: Logical Reasoning

yes a cute James kirk as a five year old.

Reviewer: TheStarDragon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2015 7:02 AM Title: Back Again

This is so cute OMG this made me smile and giggle like a silly woman XD loved it~

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2013 6:17 AM Title: Back Again

cute



Author's Response:

Thank you xx

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2013 6:15 AM Title: Returning to post

awwwww this chapter was so utterly adorable!! was going to mention about chapter 1 this kid jim is no ender wiggins (that is a good thing), anyway, kid kirk and the crew on the bridge was sweeeeet.



Author's Response:

Aw i'm glad you enjoyed it, please check out the rest of my stories xx

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 9:57 PM Title: Back Again

So sweet and Jim was just like I thought he would be, full of energy and a complete handful for our dear Spock. I am also glad that Jim did remember his experiences as a child with Spock because I think it just made him love Spock even more. Look forward to more of your work. 

Author's Response:

Awww thanks so much. i hope you enjoy the rest of my stories x

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 4:54 PM Title: Logical Reasoning

I think it is a great start to the story and the fact that Jim already is protecting Spock and as the good doctor said he is already in love with Spock. I can not wait to see how the story progresses I think it will be interesting. Hope to see the update to your story soon. 

Author's Response:

oh thank you thats really kind i hope you enjoy the rest x

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 4:04 PM Title: Logical Reasoning

Hiya :)  You could work on your grammar a bit to improve this.  Also just out of interest, did you mean to post this as a round robin?  That means anyone can add a chapter.



Author's Response:

ahh sorry about the grammar and i didnt realise about the round robin thing.

Thank you for reviewing xx

You must login (register) to review.