You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2017 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wish I had a Jim to make me plomeek soup!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

How adorably cute!!! Loved sick spock and domestic jim!!! Really great, it put a smile on my face!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! This was the first proper K/S fic I published (I wrote Entering Orbit first but had to sit on it until the Kirk Spock Big Bang), so I'm fond of it for that reason. I am so glad it made you smile!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw...I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww...they're both adorable.  :)  Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! 

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2013 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL I've spent too much time buried in books in my life, because "his extraocular muscles were sore" made me go 'awwwwwwwwwwwww' instead of 'huh'
This is short but wonderfully written.

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you very, very much! Too much time buried in books? Impossible! 

Reviewer: TDazz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love your writing voice!  Very amusing and witty.  I don't know who I feel sorrier for, Spock or Jim.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! I think I feel worse for Jim, to be honest. 

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah, this is sweet.  Poor, sick Spock gets soup made by his captain.  I like it. Wonder if I could get Jim to make me soup?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I think it depends...your ears...are they pointed? 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwwweeeeee....such fluffy squee power! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! 

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWWWWW.



Author's Response:

I am honored that you read this. Thank you so much! 

You must login (register) to review.