Reviews For Weakness
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2013 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 1: Märchen

Why do I have a feeling that the story of Sakon and T'Sol is going to involve Jim and Spock. I feel like that they will learn first hand that the story is true and that they are some how going to be like their spirits reincarnated to finally be able to be together. I think I like that idea but at the same time I feel like their is more about to happen like maybe Jim being taken from Spock and then he will have to either go find him and or fight to get him back. Well can not wait to see what direction that your story will take. I wish you much inspiration in writing this story.  

Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review!

your guesses are actually quite accurate :) the little tale definitely will get mentioned a few times in the future... It will be a little way, though, until we get to the part when it really starts getting poignant for the story :D

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2013 1:42 PM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

Bin mal gespannt wie sich ihre Beziehung darstellt. Bisher sind sie ja recht Vorsichtig miteinander. (Jim mit Spock...) Das Märchen fand ich schön. Gefällt mir.
Mal sehn wie es weitergeht.
Immer wieder schön, von dir zu lesen.

Author's Response:

heya, danke für das review^^

yeah, er muss ziemlich vorsichtig sein, ansonsten würde Spock sicherlich nichtmal bei ihm pennen >.o schwierig die ganze sache...

freut mich, dass dir das märchen gefallen hat :) wir werden im laufe der geschichte sicherlich noch öfter darauf zurückkommen :D

ich freu mich auch immer wieder, von dir zu hören ;) bis zum nächsten mal!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2013 10:51 AM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

Enjoy your Vulcan tale and waiting your new Spock.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

there will be much more diving into the Vulcan society in the future, I'm quite thrilled myself to work things out :D and I'm glad you like Spock, but you'll probably find, that he isn't so much a 'new' Spock, but just a different side of Spock, that had been kind of drowned out in 'Strength' due to everything that had happened to him

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2013 9:57 AM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

I know I'm going to love this and that it's gonna be confronting as well, which is why I'm setting it aside to read tomorrow night after work.  Really looking forward to reading.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

I'm glad that you're with this story as well! :) I hope you will enjoy it and it will be worth the wait ;)

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2013 5:25 PM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

Oh, sniff!  That was a beautiful and graceful start!



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

glad you liked it! next chapter will be up either in a couple hours if I can get my fingers to comply with my brain or tomorrow...^^ either way, it will be SOON xD

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 10:40 AM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

Lol....


Bin echt gespannt, was du da wieder zusammen braust.
Und du hast schon recht: Ohne ein bisschen Leid (wenns einem nicht selbst betrifft) wärs n bissl fad...

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 9:00 AM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

lol, hab automatisch englisch geschrieben. bitte antworte auf deutsch... :-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 8:59 AM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

Very nice.

But I know you. Where are the dark clouds?

Author's Response:

huhu, danke für das review :D

haha ich musste eben so lachen XD es ist manchmal wie verhext, wie man in einer sprache festeckt :D

du kennst mich leider zu gut LOL die wolken werden erscheinen... aber wäre ja auch langweilig sonst *grins* ich weiß noch nicht GENAU, wie sich alles von der stimmung her entfalten wird, aber vom grundgerüst, das ich mir überlegt habe, wird es (hoffentlich) interessant was den plot und die charakterentwicklung anbetrifft

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 9:55 PM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

Hurray, another adventure!!



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review!

adventure, hooooo! *puts on adventure belt* x)

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 1:18 PM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

if this continues to live up to this excellent start, and I am certain it will, it will be something to look forward to. 



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review^^

oh god, now I feel under pressure! haha noooo x3 I'll do my very best to meet your expectations! till next time :D

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2013 11:18 AM Title: Prologue: Licht und Sonnenschein

Beautiful and delicate.

Jane Doe, all of Kirk's women? Someone at Tarsus IV? It is fun.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review :)

you're pretty accurate with your guess, actually! but I won't tell you which one of the two LOL x3 till next time!

You must login (register) to review.