Reviews For Hur-hur-hur
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2018 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was fantastic!  I’ll never be able able to hear Soft Kitty again without thinking of this, LOL.

When you mentioned art, I was hoping for a pic of the barbed penis!

Also, my contribution to the koala thread 😊 https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FvkI8c9eALQ

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2015 3:54 AM Title: The Inevitable Conclusion of a Well Crafted Plan

All I can think of is sick Sheldon and this alternative lullaby being sung to him. is favourite lullaby tainted forever,,,,,, Could you write a McCoy dream sequence cross-over or some kind of sickbay scene that features your version of the lullaby. Or voyeur Sheldon on enterprise saying something like that's not how it goes,,,,,,,,

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 6:42 PM Title: The Inevitable Conclusion of a Well Crafted Plan

ladies, i bow to you.  Not only was that a brilliant description of Vulcan sex but absolutely scorching.  My life is now complete.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

koala face

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fS-gy1W1IM

;)



Author's Response:

Aaaaawwwwweeeeee

 

 

 

pamdizzle

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 12:48 PM Title: The Inevitable Conclusion of a Well Crafted Plan

(Roars laughing at the pic)

You do realise that your other end note now reads as though it refers to the pic, don't you?  Which is damned hilarious!



Author's Response:

Yes, LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL. Glad you like! I think it adds that special, certain kind of something, LOL!!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 12:44 PM Title: The Inevitable Conclusion of a Well Crafted Plan

Wow...those wicked, prickly barbs, and naughty Spock...kegel exercices...hilarious...Awesome job. You'll make Larissa happy with this...



Author's Response:

I hope so, did you see it with the pic? It's directly associated with those exercises, I'm sure you know what I mean, LOL Thank you for reading! :)

 

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 12:26 PM Title: The Inevitable Conclusion of a Well Crafted Plan

aaahhhhhhh.... yes XD the ending was hillarious *wipes tears from eyes* and the thing before that... you know... where they did something... can't quite remember right now... think it was okay. yeah... a 4 out of 10.. hm hm... yeah... *breaks resolve* it was effing amaaziiiiinnngggg ~~~~ hnnghghghgggg *falls down with a nosebleed*



Author's Response:

There's going to be a pic uploaded soon. :) LOL. I'm glad you liked it. <3 You make my wee little heart trill. :)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 12:23 PM Title: The Inevitable Conclusion of a Well Crafted Plan

Closure?  My tongue is hanging out my open mouth, how can you call that closure?

Scorchingly hot!



Author's Response:

You're right, it needs something....I KNOW!! A picture! *calls Wingstar* Stand by...LOLOLOLOL.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 8:13 PM Title: A Bit of a Set Up...by Pamdizzle

Wow that was very intense, fantastic.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) Glad you like....might have to continue it myself though if no one wants to write the naughties, LOL

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 3:51 PM Title: A Bit of a Set Up...by Pamdizzle

mmmmmmmmmmnGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHFFFFFFFFFFFFFHGFRHFXSDFJ



Author's Response:

You should go for the second half of the sexiness lol. :) <3

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

i cant tell you how many times i SQUEEEEd thru that! i was definitely wearing my 'koala face' :))))))))

i LOVE the way you write!



Author's Response:

LOL I have seen a few koalas in my time, though, and mostly they looked thoroughly unimpressed with humanity.  You may have to clarify?  LOL 

Thanks.

From Pamdizzle and Fugitive

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 1:43 PM Title: A Bit of a Set Up...by Pamdizzle

*pant*



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh and BTW how glad I am not to have read this a work.. and that I'm alone at home just now. Best laugh in a good long while!!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wait, I'm trying to get past Ben Hur and (H)Ur of the Chaldees..

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 8:45 AM Title: A Bit of a Set Up...by Pamdizzle

And you end it there....bad, bad girls. Loved it. Great idea by the way. Barbed, what an interesting concept. More please...



Author's Response:

Lol. Proudly so, bahahhhahaha! Glad you liked it, ma'am! :) Blame it on Larissa! LOL

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 4:22 AM Title: A Bit of a Set Up...by Pamdizzle

Holy shit. More. That is all.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 4:15 AM Title: A Bit of a Set Up...by Pamdizzle

you guys... you... GUUUUUYSSSS... that is awesome! I really racked my brain thinking of a scenario where that phrase could ever come up and here you go and... BAM! perfect! and hot-t-t-t-t-t...

Sam made a perfect set-up and I had to laugh so much at his pouting xD and the description of the tonal qualities in Jim's voice that he simply could not identify was genius.

And Pam started an awesomely porny chapter... luv the rimming... always so hot <3 and I had the picture of the scene perfectly in my head... Jim holding his genitalia, while leaning at the wall and presenting Spock his curvy ass... mrrrrwwwww *wiggle* but it ended almost at the best part! oh noeeez x.x

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2013 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

This has the makings of an epic round robin chortle chortle rushes to bathroom.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2013 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the set up!! Way to use the phrase lol! And Jims description was brilliant ;) ahahahha. Thinking about how to continue as we speak...hopefully I can strike first lolol



Author's Response:

Boom indeed!  You made it LOL!

Oh, and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2013 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.