Reviews For Grease
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2013 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful descriptions! I could see the nasty alien and the sick Spock (yecch..).

The rose petals--again, wish I could do art.

And Jim's frustration! The DOCs! I can relate, being for three weeks now in a Kafkian struggle to get a part for my printer at work..

I think your reboot is excellent.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  i enjoyed writing more causual dialogue and snarky Spock is always fun. I will definitely try it again!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

i thoroughly enjoyed reading this and thought you mastered the AOS perfectly, bravo!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  This was fun to write and I will certainly try it again.  Lighter fare, eh?

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh hell yes. This was awesome. More reboot please.



Author's Response:

You are hilarious.  I will think of more plot points.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome ... loved it!  Ah, and darn, I gotta go back to work tomorrow and be a paper pusher.  Poop.



Author's Response:

Forms and more forms.  This was my revenge at least!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, by all means, keep going!!

I've dealt with my share of requisitions, justifications, and pre-approvals!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks darlin', in triplicate!  (or mimeograph)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh hell yes. This was awesome. More reboot please.



Author's Response:

oops, missed this one!  Thank you!  Bedtime Story also is reboot, and in the same vein.  Thank you for reviewing this and apologies for taking so long to respond.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so cute and sweet. just loved it. xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It is nice to write a funny happy story sometimes!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

heh heh heh -- stuck in a gruesome cold right now meself, so this was very apropos indeed.  and Glen Annie Road FTMFW!!

are you a Santa Barbarian?  I lived there for damn near 20 years.; it's a trippy place forrealz, though not a good place to be poor, back in the day...

poor Spock!!  *dons full biohazard gear and very cautiously pets him*



Author's Response:

yup, I am a gaucho.  Ran many miles from I.V. up Glen Annie Road and recall the great Avocado Famine of 1980.  (When we poor students were well paid to steal avocados from the groves).  Thanks for reviewing this!  (blows nose repeatedly)

You must login (register) to review.