Reviews For Question
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TPren Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2014 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 16

this was SO GOOD! and the ending OMG!! I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING! thank you so very much i needed that :)



Author's Response:

Than you!

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2014 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

Really good story :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2013 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 6

Nice



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment.  I was beginning to think the "comment" button was broken.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 16

What a sweet, sweet love story!

Sequel, maybe????

~AKO



Author's Response:

Thanks, Vix.  Sequel?  We'll see.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hi PaintedBird I finally found time to finish read the story and be able to comment. I want to say that I really enjoyed your story so much and how you had Jim be so patient with Spock with allowing him get comfortable himself and with Jim so they could have the loving relationship they both so desired. I look forward to your next story, as a side note I am doing much better and I am almost finished unpacking. I wish you continued inspiration.

Author's Response:

Mary, I am glad that you are better and have enjoyed reading the story.  I have enjoyed writing it, too.  I will have other postings in the archive in the future and hope you continue to enjoy them.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I have so enjoyed this tale, it has unfolded so beautifully. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and commenting.  I have other work on the archives that you may find interesting.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love your Kirk and Spock.  They're so ... happy together.  It's as if they had been fighting the inevitable all along and now they're perfectly fit together.  Your story was a perfect first time scenario and I loved how they worked with each other to make it the best for both of them.  I am hoping ... although I would never press ... I am hoping for a sequel?  If it's in you to write it, it's in me to read it!  Thanks so much for your hard work!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your comments.  I have had a lot of fun writing this, and people appear to have enjoyed it as well.  As for a sequel, it isn't in the works immediately.  My next posting will be next week for the Star T'rex story and I have some other writing responsibilities before I return to K/S, but I won't rule a sequel out at some point in the future.  I appreciate your kind words.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2013 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

just so cute^^ the whole story :) you did a great job *hug*



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for so frequently making comments.

Reviewer: amymauz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love your story. I like the balance between emotion and kink!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments.  You gotta have some emotion with the sexy stuff, right?  

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

Very witty and great imagery



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and for your comments.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

“Eat, sex, eat, sex.”

Such suffering for the sake of the craft, LOL!

A very endearing story!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Right back at you, Vicky.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

 

"They do not appear blue, "

Chuckle,completely agree with Spock. "Blue balls" is hard to understand by allien.

 

Thank very much for your new chapter, this give me a warm weekend.



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful, such a loving feeling with a touch of humour, just right. Very pleasing chapter in its own right, but still leaves the reader wanting more. An excellent achievement.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments.  I wanted things to go well for the boys and yet not too seriously.  I appreciate your kind words.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2013 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow!!!! Spock's confidence has increased big time. What a lovely romantic experience between them both. 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it, D.  More to come soon.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh, this and the last chapter were wonderful.  Jim has the capacity to be so gentle and so thoughtful and I like your Jim much more than a careless, selfish Jim.  It was so tender a moment, so precious that it almost made my heart hurt with the sweetness of it.  You've got a great voice and I can see clearly what your guys are doing.  Great job.  Thank you so much.



Author's Response:

Although Jim is occasionally a jerk and occasionally thoughtless, I've always felt that in his heart he is a good guy and Spock knows that.  That is what attracts Spock to him.  It seems to me that we are at our most vulnerable when we really connect with one another, and my hope had been to show that the boys have the same insecurities and fears as the rest of us.  Thank you for your generous review.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

I've come to this fic late and am finding it worth the wait, I've gotten to chapter nine and am saving the rest for tomorrow night.   Really glad I finally found the time to read, thank you.



Author's Response:

There should be a total of about 16 chapters when completed.  The next chapter is complete in draft and I plan to post over the weekend.  Thanks for coming along on this ride with me and for your comments.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loving and sweet!

~AKO

(and certainly healing after "The Way We Were"!!!!!!!)



Author's Response:

Thanks, Vix.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ah my Dear PaintedBird I again enjoyed your work. I thought that this chapter was just so sweet and tender with such love. I enjoyed the fact that it was Spock who suggested that they remain in the room and than when they were in the shower that he decided to make that move to take that next step in their love making. I will again applaud you for deciding to make your story more like it would be for most people when it is their first time, they are scared, unsure, wanting and just hoping that they will be able to please their partner as well. I am on that road to recovery, but this weekend it going to be hectic since I am moving on Saturday and probably will not be able to catch up on the story until Monday hopefully or if I do not have my computer hooked up I will be pulling it up on my phone. :-) Take care and wish you much inspiration.  

Author's Response:

Mary, thank you for continuing to follow my story and commenting.  I have had such a good time with this.  My best wishes for an event-free move.  Catch up when you can.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 14

*lies on the floor, salivating* hnngghhh <3 perfection



Author's Response:

So if you're lying on the floor, I take it you like it, right?

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2013 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow I am so loving this. Thank you. The writing is measured and perfectly paced And the balance of practical domestic detail and intimacy is lovely. I will remember to use the line " smelling less than optimal" next time someone I know needs a shower! Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.  And feel free to use "smelling less than optimal" with my best wishes.  The next chapter should be posted sometime over the weekend and will be one of the last chapters.

You must login (register) to review.