Reviews For Deathbed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2017 2:10 AM Title: Deathbed

Wonderful!!!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2016 7:05 PM Title: Deathbed

I never even knew this existed until recently. This was lovely.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2014 6:33 PM Title: Deathbed

Made me cry. Damn. Beautiful story.

Reviewer: missfae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2014 11:19 PM Title: Deathbed

very, very sweet.  thank you for this.  hugs

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 6:20 PM Title: Deathbed

I thought I reviewed this before but perhaps not. This is excellent. The way you fuse the characters from different time lines and make it work. It is sad but so poigniant. 



Author's Response:

You probably did, but when I replaced the chapters, the other reviews disappeared, which really upset me. Thank you for reviewing again! 

Reviewer: kitbaker123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 10:30 AM Title: Deathbed

The end was uplifting (thank goodness!) but I could hardly read it because of the tears in my eyes... it takes a lot to get my tear ducts working, too!  This was a wonderful, heartbreaking story!  Thank you so much for sharing. :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! :-)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 6:48 AM Title: Deathbed

Thank you for re posting this 



Author's Response:

You're welcome! I am much more proud of this story now that it has been fixed. 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2014 1:30 AM Title: Deathbed

Amazingly touching, I haven't read the previous version, so I'm afraid I can't give you any feedback on the improvements.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I had pretty much written the previous version while sick with a cold and I have been putting off doing a major re-edit because I knew it would have to be massive. I was finally pushed into gear when I saw this story recommended on Tumblr, and I knew I could not present it to the world in its current form. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2014 8:26 PM Title: Deathbed

What an incredible story. The writing is focused and vivid, dramatic and gut-wrenching yet somehow serene. A most appropriate ending to Spock's life.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :-)

You must login (register) to review.