You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ShiKahr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really loved this. And it sounds quite logical, if you allow me that little word play, that he left after that. Spock must have been so embarrassed that he couldn't look into Kirks eye anymore. That story also fitts the awkward moment in the first film when they met again... Love it, just love it.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2015 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this piece. Love denied.,,,,,,,

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww!  How ... heartbreaking.  If I didn't know they get together again (and they do, don't they?  I jumped in from another link -- this sounds like a perfect split between TOS and Abrams-verse but I can't tell which it is for sure) I would be forever saddened, but in my world they are together forever so I won't be too sad.  You have an excellent voice and great descriptions and I am glad I found this piece.

Reviewer: ironland Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2013 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

@wanda72a306;

It will be post on a Chinese slash bbs , and I will send you link of the page or PDF file.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW, such beautiful and untouchable.  Great job. May I translate it into Chinese?



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Really on the Chinese?  Where does it get posted?

Reviewer: chicagogirl6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2013 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful and so erotic! Would love to see more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue. It's so beautiful and so sad...

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

When a writer makes a person want to reach inside the story and knock two heads together....the writer has been successful!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Ah, I always want to knock their heads together, especially through the entire first movie.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

OH Darling, you did a wonderful job with Jim's POV. I'd like to see another glimpse of his thoughts after Spock's return. Great job. Powerful metaphors here, used beautifully. :) <3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Was considering asking you if you'd beta, but just went and posted anyway.  Thanks!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice job.  Your writing is clear and concise but very emotive as well.  A lovely piece.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so poetic...loved it so very much...love how you compared Jim capturing that elusive butterfly...and Spock...

Of course in the end, Spock leaves for Gol...

I did notice the name Frank, which was used mostly for the reboot verse, so that part made me a bit confused, because you did list it as TOS...

Besides that, brilliant...Thanks for sharing, and please right more.



Author's Response:

Whoops on the Frank.  Oh well.  Thanks so much for the review and the FB shout-out!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

This just rocks.  Wow.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

*very* nicely done.  I'd neither add nor subtract a single word.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  As a fan of your work, this is doubly complimentary!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

omg. you did great with the 1st person!  I think I may have had a moment myself.  Wow.  Very sensual and erotic and no glands, flanges, fralls, double ridges ever saw the light of day.  Gives new meaning to the term "hand job". (bows)

 



Author's Response:

I did have hitching breaths though... LOL.  No weird body parts in this one - maybe next time!  Thanks!

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2013 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very believable.  And oh, the agony of the unsaid, right?  I think this worked really well.  I went back and reread a couple of times because I was bothered by how little Jim really DID say - even in the first person.  Note - I don't mean this as a criticism!  This Jim Kirk seems afraid even in this letter to put into words exactly what he feels.  He gets no more specific than lust and fear.  Fear of what? I wanted to know.  Really nice story - I enjoyed it very much.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Just a fear of Spock leaving.  And then he did anyway....   Thanks for the kind review!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2013 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful and your skill is untouchable



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

You must login (register) to review.