Reviews For The Tempest
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jeanne Marie Sosa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Welcome, Breigh!  Glad you've come over...and YES this is a very confusing venue, in four years I STILL cannot for the life of me fgure out how to post anything...but I'm so glad you did and I love this work...it reminds me of metaphysical.  Have you ever read John Donne?  :D

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2013 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wish I could hear you read this.  I feel that it needs to be heard aloud - that the sound of it in the air would help it live.  But when I read it to myself, I'm not sure where emphasis should be, where pauses should be.  I'm frustrated with that.  But this is lovely, very lovely.  Thank you for posting it.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, great piece of poetry, glad you joined

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

VERY confusing, but persevere...it's so worth it!  The people are wonderful!

Your talent is awe-inspiring!

~AKO

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Welcome :)  A very nice first offering - thanks for posting!  (And putting up with the confusingnes, lol... although I have to say that of all the places I've posted, here is by far the easiest!)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really? I think the archive has the easiest UI of them all. You're probably just used to posting at Deviant Art, LJ and AO3 where shit is complicated and overthinking it, LOL! :) Nevertheless, welcome to the archive, Ms. Tutty, it's definitely a joy to have you. I LOVED your poem. Great way to break in. :) I can tell that your work here is going to be just as lovely as your art. <3

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, you took my advice. That is awesome to see you here. Love this piece so very much. Your poetry puts mine to shame..Brilliant

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

To write poetry well is a unique gift thank you for sharing it with us

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

awww I loved this! very well done! you managed to incorporate so much of the two in this poetry. that's very hard to do! I especially like this line: And more, I’ll give, and more, you’ll take - and this line: We’ll dress ourselves in cardinal red.

I don't know, why ... huh^^

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Welcome!  Keep posting, we'll keep reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.