You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 8:33 PM Title: Interlude I: I used to be your lap dog, now I'm just a stray

Hi Cyberrat,

das ist heftig, aber gut zu wissen, was passiert ist. Ich hoffe, dass McCoy etwas erreichen kann, wenn er sich informiert, wer da als Sklaven gehalten wird. Zumindest bei Jim müsste da ja noch jemand da sein. Bei Spock dürfte das auch nicht so schwer sein, da Sarek und Amanda ein ehr ungewöhnliches Paar sind/waren... Ich hoffe das Beste.... Oh Mann. Frau....

Du schreibst wirklich sehr bildlich, so dass ich mir alles sehr gut vorstellen kann. Hoffe es gibt demnächst mal schöneres zum Vorstellen.... aber alles zu seiner Zeit. Danke für das gruselig gute Kapitel.
Sera

Author's Response:

tüdellüüüü^^ danke für dein review :)

ja, es ist wirklich heftig. besonders wenn man weiß oder ahnt, dass das erst der anfang war : / aber stimmt: die eltern sind jetzt wirklich kein unbeschriebenes blatt. es müsste also leicht sein sie zu finden. wenn sie denn leben. hmmmm. *schultern zu den ohren hochzieh und auge zusammenkneif*

freut mich, dass du dir alles so gut vorstellen kannst :) und es wird definitiv auch mal schöne dinge zum vorstellen geben... es wird nur noch ein bisschen dauern... *ist total beschäftigt damit zu planen in welcher reihenfolge die events ablaufen* x.x

bis zum nächsten mal :D

Cyberrat

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 8:31 AM Title: Interlude I: I used to be your lap dog, now I'm just a stray

I'm drawn to this fic, I have this sense of dread, like something really bad might happen but I keep coming back anyway, since I'm hoping for the ubiquitous happy ending



Author's Response:

hey! thank you for your review <3

It will be a rough ride until we get to the pot of gold on the end of it : / I hope it won't scare you away half way through xD mhhhh fanfic-addiction *drools*

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 4: Let me take you back

omg.. if Spock arrived to this situation thru slavers, I can think of one particular situation in which young-er Jim could have been helpless too... omg.

Thanks for updating! keep on it, you are doing great!



Author's Response:

heya, thank you very much for your review :)

well! I'm curious if you thought about the same thing as me :D have to read the next chapter to find out ;)

will be probably up tomorrow-ish *squints towards chapter *

*hug*

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2013 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 4: Let me take you back

"So...Whe have learned how Spock came to be at K'troll, but there is much more backstory to be told... not only from Spock but also from Jim.

There are also many questions that need to be answered, like: What is the relationship between Jim and Spock exactly?
And what is Vargaz up to now? He seems pretty determined to get them under his thumb right from the get-go..."

Nun, du hast alle Fragen gestellt, die ich habe. Lol.
Klasse Geschichte ich mag sie immer mehr.

Author's Response:

huhu, danke für dein review^^

haha dann hab ich dir ja die arbeit genommen XD bin so happy, dass sie dir gefällt <3 bin am irren planen, wie ich die einzelnen elemente einführe... muahaha xD

bis zum nächsten mal :D

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 3: Do as you're told

uh, this is very intense.  the sound of crickets you might hear is because the rest of us are on line either getting therapy or looking at happy pictures of kittens and puppies and singing Carpenter songs under our breath.  Really really good.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for your review :)

aaah that is were everyone has gone to! LOL oh my x3 ... when I thought about it, it seemed like a pretty good idea... when I wrote it, it still seemed good... when I was about to post it I got nervous XD it IS very intense. There will of course be instances where it's going to be soft and romantic, but... ah well.. tip of the iceberg and all that jazz :O

till next time!

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 3: Do as you're told

oh my God, poor Jim!

Your story has captured my attention, please keep updating... and please, please, fix it!

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

heya, thank you for your feedback!

yeah... it was very unfortunate that he had to try his big mouth immediately on the wrong person : /

I'm glad that I could deliver something interesting for you!... I'll keep updating :) I predict... tomorrow-ish...

I'll try my very best to fix it! *salute* till next time!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 3: Do as you're told

OK, you have me hooked.  I want to know what is going to happen to these guys and how them came to be here.  More story please!



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review^^

yaaay for getting you hooked xD the next chapter will give you a little idea about what is going on (I hope) xD i'm still thinking about how i wanna hook it up

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 3: Do as you're told

oh my. Armer Jim, armer Spock. Das ist so heftig....
Du sprichst von Starfleet, aber ich frag mich zu welcher Zeit das spielt... Und wo das ganze ist und ich bin sehr gespannt darauf zu lesen, wie sie in diese Situation gekommen sind und natürlich auch wie sie da wieder rauskommen.... und das natürlich schnell...... Wie gesagt, ich bin sehr froh, das du so flott schreibst... Danke

Author's Response:

Hey, danke für dein review :)

ich bin ja happy, dass es überhaupt jemanden gibt, der sich da durchgequält hat. Es ist wirklich ein schweres kapitel :/ 

jap, ich habe von starfleet gesprochen und ich werde jetzt auch langsam mal zu potte kommen müssen und die hintergrundgeschichte aufdecken, weil es sonst sicherlich verwirrend wird für den leser.

aber ich glaube da werden noch einige überraschende wendungen kommen :) hoffe zumindest, dass sie überraschend sein werden.

bis zum nächsten mal! Und ICH habe zu danken, dass du so fleißig mitliest :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2013 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 2: Can someone fall who is already down?

Das wird hart....

oh wei. Die beiden haben ja echt ein besch.... Leben... Ich vertraue darauf das du Happy Ends magst...

Dann kann ich gut mit dem Weg dahin umgehen...
Wie gut, dass du jemand bist, der flott schreibt...


Danke

Author's Response:

huhu, danke für das review!^^

 

jaaahh... das wird kein Zuckerschlecken : / Aber - ja- ich könnts nichteinmal schreiben, wenns kein Happy End gäbe XD da würde ich mich innerlich selbst so hohl fühlen... :(

hehe^^ wenn ich inspiration habe, gehts meistens ziemlich flott :) bis zum nächsten mal!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2013 5:20 PM Title: Prologue

Love your baddies names. Hate to think what their comeuppance is likely to involve. Also like the way the outcome is not easy to predict.



Author's Response:

Heya, thank you for the review :)

haha that is a unique compliment XD thank you, I like their names as well! I think it's safe to say that no one will expect what is about to happen... >.o. I'm glad that it does not seem to be so predictable :) till next time!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2013 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Doctor arrives

So, jetzt hatte ich endlich genug Zeit um deine Geschichte bis hierher zu geniesen.

Du hast mich neugierig gemacht.

Tja, Bones, ist wohl keine Zeit jetzt für ne bottle, Hilfe ist angesagt - und zwar schnell.

Bin sehr gespannt auf den Hintergrund der Geschichte und natürlich wie es weitergeht.
Klasse gemacht.
Freu mich auf mehr.

l.g. Sera

Author's Response:

huhu, danke für dein review!

yaaay freut mich, dass ich dich neugierig gemacht habe :D ich bin noch mit mir am debattieren, wann und wie ich die vorgeschichte der beiden in gänze erzähle... *kinnreib* mal schauen!

wir werden im nächsten kapitel sehen, was bones treibt. der ist ja ziemlich in einer zwickmühle gerade >.ö mit Vargaz ist nicht zu spaßen :O

 

bis zum nächsten mal :D

Cyberrat

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2013 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Doctor arrives

Well, I love slave fics.  Having them both slaves is novel and innovative.  If I were McCoy, I'd go home and search to see if I could find them!  Await your next installment with bated breath. 



Author's Response:

heya, thank you for the review :)

I love them, too... there is so much stuff one can do with it :) glad you like the change of them both being slaves. I can't wait to dive deeper into the dynamic between the two!

Let's see, what our Doctor comes up with... One has to consider that he has a little girl at home that he has to mind before he pulls any stunts : / poor guy...

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 8:39 PM Title: Prologue

I must confess,i really love slave fics, usually it is about Jim being held captive in some "pre Surak"Vulcan culture or Spock being abducted by some aliens.So now they are enslaved as a couple, that's very interesting point of view. I hope you find time to update soon!

Author's Response:

hey, thank you for your review!

Yeah, I love slave fics as well *confess*; I'll strive to make this one as unique as possible :) thought it would be pretty interesting to see how two people so vastly different would deal with the situation... there is going to be so much fun!... well... not for the poor boys >.o *grins surreptitiously behind her hand*

I hope that the next update will be tomorrow-ish....^^ until next time!!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 2:38 PM Title: Prologue

And here we go.  Interesting start to your new story.  I am looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for your review :)

I'm glad you find it interesting... it will be a pretty turbulent ride :D

You must login (register) to review.