Reviews For Luck Be a Vulcan
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2016 3:49 PM Title: Ante

A monster no a wonderful twist of a tale and well told

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2016 6:35 AM Title: Ante

I can just see Odo  and Lwoxana saying these lines . 

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2013 9:23 PM Title: Ante

Well I just wonder who is actually the real Bluffer is here now. Spock sure surprised Jim I think. I do hope that you will update soon. :)

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 10:03 PM Title: Ante

Fantastic! I want to know whether they continued the game... or went on to play in a different sense of the word!!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 9:27 AM Title: Ante

Well, you end on a high note. The dialogue got more fluid as I read along and Spock was certainly giving as good or better than he got. Must rate most pleasing in that regard.


I also enjoyed when Kirk accuses Spock of playing him.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 9:10 PM Title: Ante

*applause*

Damned good show!

~AKO

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:48 PM Title: Ante

That was brilliant...I can just see them playing, Jim removing his shirt and pants...and the last line Spock spoke...like he was commenting on the weather....you want to have sex with me, no biggie...

Jim and Spock were spot on, can't wait for the next chapter...

Great start..

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:28 PM Title: Ante

Really loved the idea and the interplay. Please do write another instalment.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:14 PM Title: Ante

Bahahahaha. It's quite good. You have them both to a T. Loved, loved LOVED the interplay. Can't wait for the rest of the fun!

You must login (register) to review.