You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mary100859 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

You are so welcome and I can not wait and see just what little ideas you come up with now. Best of luch with your writing. ;-)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I demand a follow up. That was beautiful. :)



Author's Response:

Yes Sir Captain Sir! (salutes)  Will add it to my list (turns out pockets, searches ear for pencil) where did I put that darn thing?

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

As I was reading this I can just here Spock Prime speaking these words about his Jim, about how he just longs to be with him one more for all time because he misses him so much. I can also here Nu Spock reading these words and thinking about him and his Jim Kirk and making him wonder if they have the same bond as Prime and his Kirk has. I think that this book may have been given to Spock by Spock Prime for him to read and by "MISSTAKE" Spock Prime forgot to remove the letter he had in the back of the book. I can envision a second chapter to this in which Spock returns to his room and finds Kirk with the letter and book still in his hands that will help to start a very emotional revealing conversation between the two. Just thought I would throw out that idea to you for a little thinking about maybe or maybe not. I did so enjoy reading this even though as I did and hearing Spock Prime saying those words made it Sweet Loving and Very Bittersweet because he misses his Jim Kirk.

Author's Response:

What lovely ideas!  You have got my brain churning about all the things I would like to do now.  Thank you very much reading and especially for commenting.  

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is so beautiful. The essence if K/S in a bottle



Author's Response:

Ah - thank you.  Love getting feedback.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwww (picks up Jim and smacks him over the head and stuffs it down his throat!) It's for you, you great prat!

Wonderfully written!

 



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much.  (blush)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, simply stunning..so very emotional, the words you write...Jim has no clue ...yes, you need to write part 2....when Spock walks in on Jim reading it...or whatever you wish.

This was excellent...



Author's Response:

Yea!  Glad you liked it.  Will see if I can't figure out a way to sequel it.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this. Amazing poem/text
but deperately needs a spirk sequel!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: fangurl47 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

your welcome

Reviewer: fangurl47 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

awwww....sweet....O_O i gotta read it again



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Really appreciate the review.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Stunning. The poem flows and grips the heart.



Author's Response:

Goodness.  Thank you so much.  Honestly I wasn't sure it was worth posting.  I've never done a lot of poetry (like story lines!).  It was going to be a part of a story but decided I could just post it by itself and then still include it in something else if I wanted later.

You must login (register) to review.