You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thanks for that^^

Author's Response:

Thanks

 

Reviewer: Candystar Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 28

well i finally finsihed this! love how you worked through several episodes & the first movie. it was great...& yes thanks for finally finishing it off! lol

Author's Response:

Glad you finally got to read it all, mia culpa  Okay so it took four years...lol

 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 5

I would kill that have had Nimoy's Spock speak like Jim to Bones...he would have made me giggle throughout...We can certainly see that Spock doesn't agree with Jim's decision, but has no choice in the matter.

Damn, can give Jim be stubborn. I have a bad feeling about this...I love it when you write Kirk/Spock....in your sentences...they are literally like that now...together...awesome story...

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 4

Read chapters three and four...I just love how we see Jim in this new light, being in Spock's body. How they fit so perfectly together...how Spock is experiencing Jim's emotions, the love they feel for each other is overwhelming.

Now, the Enterprise has to make a detour, instead of going straight to Vulcan..How long can Jim hang on in Spock's body. He may say he feels fine at the moment, but that can change drastically..McCoy has a valid point, where he states that Spock has already disregarded orders before, but Jim is in control..and he pretty much orders Spock to follow his command.

great chapters....

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2013 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

Awwwwee, I love the way you describe Jim's longing for Spock and the way Spock runs to his body after they dispatch the Klingons. I'm disappointed that I can't read chapter 3 until later, but I'm totally sucked in. Just...awweeeee, and cringe. Jim sounds so beat up. :(

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2013 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oooooohhhh! You're using THAT pic! I remember not too long ago this and another one were commented on facebook that someone needed to find a way to write a story to give some background for it. I'm so excited that YOU are writing THAT background! Can't wait to move on to chapter 2. I've finally got some time this week to explore all the goodies that got posted last week.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2013 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 28

Finally got finished with this. Whew what an amazing ride that was. I'm going through a variety of emotions right now, and I'm at a loss at the moment in how to describe how I'm feeling...simply to put it, the best stories for me are the ones that leave me at a loss for words. :)



Author's Response:

I trust that means that you enjoyed the ride.  I know it is a pretty sad tale for most of it :/

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2013 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

What shock for everyone in sickbay to know that Spock is holding Jim's living soul. I love M'Benga, and I love the fact you mention things that have happened in the movies, but that we never got to see on the series. Well, there was an episode with Christine, where they both shared consciousness together, so there is a hint of it there, that it is possible. Another thing that I like, is your chapters, they are too long for me, which is perfect.

Author's Response:

Too long or not too long?  LOL

 

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2013 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, this is so sad. I do remember when this was a WIP, and that scene had always stuck in my mind, when Jim was almost at the shuttle, and they shot him. So, Jim and Spock did kiss already, both ways...that image by Juni, is so traumatic, it often made me wonder what had happened to Jim, and the look on Spock's face..such sadness, like he knows, this is the end, but still won't let go.



Author's Response:

My original idea was to just have Jim die in Spock's arms, but nobody liked that idea (*shrugs...lol)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2013 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Read the first chapter. It feels so like an episode. The dialogue between the characters..McCoy yelling at Spock to hurry up. I also could see Spock's firm grip on McCoy's elbow. You just have thick knack for the visual....it may be a small thing, but I so, see him doing that. Off to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Denise, glad you are enjoying it :)  There's plenty of heartache to come. :(

 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2013 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 28

NOW ST:TMP makes sense, dammit!

~AKO



Author's Response:

I'm glad to have brought a little light to the subject ;)  Thank you for your review

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2013 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

Di, Di Di... You know this is head and shoulders above... and you're usually so good too... lol....  but THIS?? (bows down in homage and goes back to read more!)



Author's Response:

Thanks Pat, so glad you are enjoying it :)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2013 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

 

He pushed the thought back down, he had other things to think about, but as always the Vulcan was there, in his head, as ever–present as his own heartbeat and just as necessary. 

 

Oh, such beautiful and real. It is just like watching TOS! 



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you are enjoying it.  It gets a lot more real yet ;)

You must login (register) to review.