You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: burning_spirit Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2019 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg just... all of this.  Literally *all* of it.  But *especially* the gorgeously tender makeup sex @_@

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2015 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved that one !! Take that Sarek :b lol

Author's Response:

Lol. Happy to hear you enjoyed. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2013 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG
I just can't! This was waaaay too funny :D
Thanks so muuuch for writing~~

Author's Response:

LOL. I'm glad you liked. Thank you for the review. :)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

All bow to James Kirk and his large...cunning. ;)



Author's Response:

Bahahahah...lol. Indeed.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Delightful!  I was looking for something to raise my spirits tonight and this certainly did the trick.  I could just see Sarek doing this, and Spock allowing it, and Jim simmering over it.  The ending was too perfect though.  Eighteen inch phallus?  Jim's good, but he's not that good.  Awesome work, and this is going in my favorites.



Author's Response:

Oh, joy! I'm so glad I could help brighten your day a little. About that 18 in phallus..well, you know...everything to scale...LOL! So happy to be on the fave list! Thanks for the rating and for commenting :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I am snorting with laughter. Challenge fulfilled! Loved how Kirk one-upped Sarek. And a sex scene too! How sweet. Also thought you dealt with the tension that Spock deals with caught between two worlds and between strong personalities quite deftly.


Kirk as Manneken-Pis-cum-David is a wondrous thing. Hm, I wonder if someone will sketch one...?



Author's Response:

A sketch would be awesome, or Cowgirl, down there could take a pic of the one she received for her wedding LOL! I'm so glad you liked all special bits of the story. Sometimes I question some of the stuff I put and I never know how it is going to be received. I always worry what the challenger will think.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love Jim's solution.  The fact that I received a miniture version of the fountain as a wedding present has no bearing on my appreciation of this story.  



Author's Response:

Need. Pic. Now. LOL! God...sometimes you just wonder what the hell people are thinking when they go wedding shopping...ugh...I received a pile of mis-matched, tackily decorated dish towels and pot holders from an aunt, and the rug that matched one of the sets was just...*sigh* Let's just say I fucking hate roosters and grapevines. It looked like Walmart's kitchen section took a shit on the gift table, LOL!


I'm glad you liked! Thanks for commenting. :)

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I bet he understood.  Jim didn't even TRY to be subtle!  HAhaah!  This was pure awesome.  Glad I read this where I could laugh loudly!  Awesomeness!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you liked it, lol. I actually thought of some subtle ways to get even with Sarek, but the more I thought about it the more I realized that Jim wouldn't be subtle in either universe, not about this. And so came the fountain...LOL

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL analyse that, Sarek!

 



Author's Response:

LOL! Exactly! Glad you liked. Thanks for the rating, my friend!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

*choking*

*sputtering*

*wiping away tears while pounding the furniture in hilarity*

~AKO



Author's Response:

LOL. Just the reaction I was hoping for. I'm glad you liked the story!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really really liked it! I laughed so hard at your description of "Jim`s Revenge" (of course that is the official name of the fountain...).

Thank you!



Author's Response:

I believe it is apt name for the beautiful statue/fountain, .lol. I'm glad you liked it and got a laugh. Always good to hear that you achieved what you set out for with something! Thanks for taking time to review! :)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

:D

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

hehe...That was priceless.



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm sure for Jim, it was. ahahahaha.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was just hilarious. James pisses gold. Love it.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked. I don't know where the vision came from...only that it did, and it made me giggle.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

"Hope you got a laugh and a mild a fever all at once."

Exact that. LOL. Perfect.

Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad to hear. Thank you for the rating! :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Only Jim Kirk could piss gold. Only JT could out logic a Vulcan. It's a good image to have in ones mind when dealing with adversity ...Oh well could always send them a Golden Shower Though how to explain why you are trying vainly to contain your mirth at such a thought I am unsure. Great answer prize for being unpredictable.



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks! Once the image entered my head, there was no ignoring it, ahhahaha.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL funny. Way to go James, 18 inch phallus indeed. might be tacky but it didn"t come cheap.



Author's Response:

Damn right, LOL. If he has an issue with the obscenely large phallus, I'm sure he could always castrate the statue and have it smelted down to recoup his credits, ahahahah.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh god... OH GOD! It's 6 AM over here and I totally had to bite my hand during the last part... it was hilarious XD Kirk is such a sneaky bastard... *wipes tears out of eyes*

I looooove Sarek so very much, but the father-son-conflict just brings so many good fictions with it, I have to admit... x3

annnnd.... the sex was hot *whispers quickly and runs away giggling*



Author's Response:

Lol. Glad you got a giggle. Thanks for the rating, mon ami! I love any excuse to play with the father/son dynamic and challenge seemed to breed just the kind of light-hearted fun I was feeling at the time. :)

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2013 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lol! This is great! Ahhh... Jim 'Are you saying Sarek is sneaky or I'm slow?'.
People should know not to mess with Kirk!
In my mind T'Pau visits Sarek and sees it, lolol!
Also, hawt, bottom!Spock!

Author's Response:

Lol, I'm glad you liked it. I'm thinking that fountain is so big, anyone could see it from the roadside, ahahahha.

You must login (register) to review.