Reviews For Fully Claimed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2016 6:25 PM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 3

Love your stories.  Though all 3 parts are described as sequels in the summaries so it's hard to tell which order to read them in.  It wld be easier if you referred to them as parts I, II and III in summary.  Also the format of no paragraphs, little actual dialogue and short sentences makes it read a bit like 'See Dick Run' stories.  

I only mean this as 100% harmless creative feedback - no flames or ill intent meant. I think it wld be awesome if you took the 3 stories and put them into one awesome long (more detailed) fic with more actual dialogue etc starting w Jim first getting abducted at the Star Base, to ending w Spock and him together.  Just cz it is a bit disruptive when the story jumps around like telling us how Kirk was first nabbed by Artac at the END of the story.  I also wld have loved it we cld have seen Torak also claim Kirk whil Artac watch - BEFORE Spock came to his rescue.  :-)  

Reviewer: IGrockSpockKirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 7:54 PM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 1

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it! :)

The ending was so beautiful.

Sequel?



Author's Response:

Thank You :D


Sequel? Just might do that... ;)

Pleased you enjoyed it! :D

 

Reviewer: IGrockSpockKirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2013 8:34 PM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 5

I just love weddings.

sniffles and gets out a tissue.

This is so BEAUTIFUL.



Author's Response:

Love weddings too. ;)

I was acutally sniffling(with tears in my eyes) when I wrote this.

Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2013 2:55 AM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 4

I just love how you have made this such a sweet, loving but ho so passionate and tender love-making between them so that they can restrengthen their bond. I only wish that they had been able to witness the silver and gold lighting that surrounded their room. I too also would love to know just where it may have emanated from? Maybe the T'Hy'La bond just showing that it is a living thing/entity as well. Just a thought or two. Awaiting you next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

The silver and gold light will be touched upon in the next chapter.

Which will be up very soon. ;)

Glad you're enyoying it. :)

Thanks again for your very nice review. :D

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2013 11:18 PM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 1

I have read all of them right up to where we are now and I have enjoyed them all. Please do keep writting.
Peace and Long Life to You Spirkfan

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed them. :)

Peace and Long Life to you too mary100859. :)

Live Long and Prosper.

I will keep writing and reading.

This is wonderful K/S ficition community. :D

 

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2013 9:31 PM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 3

I so enjoy how you have Spock describing his love and devotion to Jim and how he will do what ever he needs to do to keep and protect him. The fact that Jim loe it when Spock became Spock the Vulcan Warrior well love to hear more of that from Jim's point of view. Can not wait for the next chapter hope it will be u soon.

Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Have you read "Fully Exposed"?

It's the first story in the trilogy.

Next chapter will be up ASAP :)

Live Long and Prosper. :D

Reviewer: IGrockSpockKirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2013 4:35 PM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 3

Boo! Hiss! for Artac! Torak too.

Update soon! Please!



Author's Response:

Engaged. ;)

Glad you're enjoying it.

And thanks for your review. :)

 

Reviewer: IGrockSpockKirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2013 4:33 PM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 2

Love the new art.

And the gold and silver colors.

Beautiful.



Author's Response:

Thank You. :D

Glad you like the artwork. :)

Thanks for your very nice review. :D

 

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2013 5:36 AM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 2

Beautiful yet again. I loved the fact that not only did they strengthen their bond and they saw the silver and the gold that represents each other with their bond but I loved the fact that after they feel asleep the colors of the bond not only appeared to them but it was like it became a living entity and surrounded their room and them to make them and their bond even stronger. I just can not wait for your next chapter hope to see it soon again.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Next chapter will be up soon.

Silver and gold, gold and silver, the two T'hy'las, Jim and Spock as one. <3

 

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2013 3:09 AM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 1

You are very welome and just like to say that I am glad that you joined and so look forward to more stories from you. I have only written one and that was because I had the feeling that just kept nagging and pushing. I then just say why not and just started to write and wrote it all within a few hours. I only wish I had a beta because than it would have been a lot better story than I published but I just had to get written down and put up so people could read. Maybe one day something will give me a idea again and say write me now. :-)

Author's Response:

Glad I joined too! :)

And glad you joined as well. :)

Don't have a beta either.

I too had an idea for a story or I should stories that said write me now. ;)

Hoping to see another story from you soon. :)

Thanks so much for the very nice review. :D

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 11:11 PM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 1

Oh yeah more to come to this story too wow can not wait. Like what I read so far. Thanks for the sequel and sorry I did not review on the last chapters of "Fully Exposed" but was reading on my new phone and could not figure out how to do it yet but I will. Just to let you know love the ending of that story just wished Spock would have tossed him out a airlock instead.

Author's Response:

I nearly had Spock throw Artac out of an airlock or worse... ;)

I thought his erasing of Artac's mind was better instead and more in character with the compassionte Spock that we know and Jim knows.

I think you meant "Fully Aroused" that's second story in the trilogy.

"Fully Exposed" is the prequel to both "Fully Aroused" and "Fully Claimed"

I just joined this site and am not sure on how to do a series as of yet.

But, I'm learning. ;)

Glad you're enjoying it. :)

Thanks very much for your reviews. :D

.

 

Reviewer: IGrockSpockKirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 6:41 PM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 1

Love love love the arwork!



Author's Response:

Thank You. :)

I very much enjoyed making it. :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 6:27 AM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 1

Um yeah. kasdjflaksdfh. Good stuff.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enyoying it. :)

The next chapter will be up very soon. ;)

Reviewer: IGrockSpockKirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2013 1:13 AM Title: Fully Claimed Chapter 1

Can't wait to see the next chapter.

Must have more!



Author's Response:

Glad you'e enjoying this. :)

It's not finished yet. ;)

The next chapter will be up soon. :D

You must login (register) to review.