Reviews For Between Friends
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2013 1:40 AM Title: Deepest Desires

Sex and a baby to come. I like it! Whoo for horny space dust!



Author's Response:

Horny space dust for all, lol

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 7:18 AM Title: Indeniable Denial

For you readers out there who are curious about that facebook pic we are talking about. Enjoy.



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you for posting this here. I was gong to ask you do it later! <3

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 7:07 AM Title: Deepest Desires

My God woman, this was so them. You didn't lose that TOS feel throughout the story, I could see them in my mind. Love the part where Jim tells Spock to flip them, so he can take the lead. That was so hot, and the way Spock speaks, he's so in character, using that vocabulary he does, so him. Finally, we have McCoy dreaming of a baby. Can't wait for chapter 3, and thanks for the porn...It was yum...



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it, and I'm glad to hear you say their voices were audible. :D Always such encouraging things to say, I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 2:55 AM Title: Deepest Desires

totally know where this is going. (grins)  But the lead up is amazing.  Poor McCoy.  I am enjoying his discomfort with those two.



Author's Response:

*evil grin* Aint' it though? LOL Poor McCoy, indeed! bahahahahahahah!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 11:18 PM Title: Deepest Desires

OK I'm totally wondering how bones will end up preggo when he didn't participate. I'm hoping layer for a threesome.

Author's Response:

I don't foresee any threesomes, that's not really the angle I'm going for and if you saw the pic on the postcard that inspired this, you would know why. Go to the group and look it up on FB. ;) I'm gonna see if I can't get the lovely Denise to help me embed here for everyone else, lol.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 11:17 PM Title: Deepest Desires

Wooo! Where's my fan?!

Not to be greedy..just so curious about the baby siruation..scientific curiousity, oc...



Author's Response:

There will be some very odd, scientifically cracky reason for the pregnancy, lol. That's half the fun, but I'm not going to tell you just yet how it works. Thank you for reading! I'll take your waving fan as a compliment. ahahaha.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 11:06 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

That's fine. To each their own fandom. And thanks for that. Just the ego boost I needed today!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 10:27 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

Yeah, but the NCIS fanfiction is gold. I'm a Gibbs/McGee fangirl myself... Don't ask. LOL.


And I will continue to beg and grovel because your fics are worth it. ;-P



Author's Response:

Lol. I'll take your word for it, ahahah. I'm sure yours is gold at any rate.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 9:42 PM Title: Deepest Desires

I think I just fangirled all over myself. Holy wow, that was hot. Scorching hot. And thank you for giving me a great idea to finish a NCIS fic in the process! I was stuck until I read this. Oh, did I metion hot? I need a shower. LOL. So awesome! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you very much. No need to beg or grovel, lol. I'm glad to help give you some inspiration, good luck with your fic! (hates NCIS though, LOL)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 9:35 PM Title: Deepest Desires

Love it BUT need to pick about grammar:

"waist" not "waste" "do not distress yourself," "edge of my limits," "set himself to the task" "one hand mining the tight muscles" not "minding", and "sonic shower". Other than that, it's perfect, lol.

 



Author's Response:

Change waist, left the second, I like it better without 'yourself', don't care if it's incorrect, lol. Got the 'of' in there, changed it to 'his task', don't like mining, meant 'minding' as in midning the store, changed to 'attending' and fixed sonic shower, lol. thanks for pointing those out. You should have seen all the edits I made on the last proof before posting. I hit 'add story' and husband walked through the door! lol.

 

Thanks again. Looking forward to your new chapter, just gotta get away from hubbs to read it. :P

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2013 7:14 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

This has such an amazing TOS feel to it. I adore it. I could see them all saying their lines...oh, and the ending to this chapter. A flushed, and sweaty James Kirk..and Spock there, with that painful erection...you are so cruel to end it there...Looking forward to chapter 2. Well done, and thanks for accepting to do this.



Author's Response:

No problem. Screening chapter 2 for errors right now and will posting it shortly. I'm glad you like it so far and that the TOS feel is there for you. I hope I can hold it together throughout.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 11:03 AM Title: Indeniable Denial

great start :)

Author's Response:

Thank you. Next chapter should be up tomorrow.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 10:55 AM Title: Indeniable Denial

Love your sight of bridge, it is very TOS. And great start,fun and cliffhanger. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 7:39 AM Title: Indeniable Denial

but where is my chapter two? quite gripping so far! I like how you poke at everyone's silliness a little bit



Author's Response:

Lol. Chapter two is on the way! I'm glad you like it so far! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 3:54 AM Title: Indeniable Denial

this would seem to have excellent possibilities for angst, lunacy and general good fun.  thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

I should hope so, LOL. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 11:14 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

Yay porn. More.....hurry please.

Author's Response:

Right around the corner, lol. It's coming, it's coming, ahahahah.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 10:44 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

I love the idea. Cannot wait to see what happens.



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad. More soon!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 10:17 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

Yay!!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 9:23 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

Mmmmm... Love it! This looks like it's going to be thirty different kinds of awesome. Can't wait to see what happens next. Will beg and grovel for more!

 

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! More to come very soon! :)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2013 9:21 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

More! More, please. More, please, now? :))

I loved everything about it but, strangely, most of all;
"...a dirtied, human hand, a shock of science blue visible just at the wrist."

and:
..."He closed his eyes and exhaled, now is not the time…there will never be ‘a time’ either. .... Damn it, he winced internally, if only he could touch…just once…just for a while." had me thinking about a U2 song. Go figure ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I love U2 too! ahahah. :P More soon.

You must login (register) to review.