Reviews For Between Friends
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 4:00 PM Title: Say what now?

OH !!!! Please, update soon, I soooo want to see the little Kirk/Spock/Bones^^
I love that story and the idea ! Thanks a lot !
Hope to read you soon^^ I promise I'll review^^
(And yes I planned to r&r all your NC-17 works ;b)

Author's Response:

lOLOLOLOLOL. Yeah...that's pretty much all but three....! I'm terribel. This is fic is actually next up for an update, hopefully before Friday. :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2013 6:45 AM Title: Say what now?

hehe, I love that in this cracky story you just went for it and made the baby 33/33/33 genetic distribution (not as completely illogical as it sounds, especially considering all the other impossible things going on in this story), I mean heck yeah. Like the tender moment between Jim and Bones too.



Author's Response:

Lol...well, I figure if my outlandish little life forms are sentient, then they would want to do things to scale, you know? LOL! I'm glad you like that crack and fluff. :)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 7:32 AM Title: Say what now?

How very sweet! I really loved the new chapter, thanks for updating! I`m really looking forward to the next instalment.



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for sticking with it and leaving me a review. :)

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 6:41 PM Title: Say what now?

Oh, crap...I've got the Beatles' song as an earworm now!

~AKO



Author's Response:

LOL, you're welcome! :) Thanks for reading, lady!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 6:34 PM Title: Getting Back to Where It Started

It's hard for me to type this, since I'm cracking up.  I love the way you are teasing the story along, and your descriptions of the three main characters is so SPOT ON, leading to massive reader enjoyment!

My only observation is that lunchtime for Alpha shift would be 1300, not 0100.  But hey, with all the drama going on, who's gonna have TIME for lunch?

~AKO

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 3:19 PM Title: Say what now?

Ok, was self-rapprochement supposed to be"self-reproach"? Up there somewhere, don't make me count llines :D

And it's only for a teddy bear--I almost never say anything grammar-critical because I read so much European literature as a kid that I transferred the punctuation to my USA writings and so suffer from Grammatical Hodepodge.

Hopping impatiently on the cliff-edge..



Author's Response:

Yes, yes it is. That's what I get for being in a hurry, lol. Thank you for pointing that out. :) Now, get away from that edge, damn it!!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 3:05 PM Title: Getting Back to Where It Started

Oh, hey, did I review yet? I keep just gobbling ahead..this is great!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 7:38 AM Title: Say what now?

McCoy now knows the truth. How. nice of Spock to help him out in his time of need.  This is going to be one hell of an adventure. McCoy feeling the baby grow inside, kicking..and Jim and Spock sharing in the experience. Such a lovely thought. I also adore the humor in all this. Awesome job my friend. Looking forward to more...Very interesting creatures...



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear! I'm glad you still like it. Yes, my little creatures get more and more complicated as we go, don't they? lol Evasive little bastards...

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 5:28 AM Title: Say what now?

you are a genius.  I wasn't sure how you could pull this off believeably, but you have.  I LOVE sentient microbes!  Great job!  Await the perfect child.



Author's Response:

Lol...awwwwweee, thank you. Of course, it's kind of a hail mary, LOL! Perfect child in the making, ahahhaa.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 12:35 AM Title: Say what now?

Poor Bones. Well this should be interesting.



Author's Response:

Lol. Understatment. I'm hoping to make it hellahilarious and full of high-class shinanigry...no? Okay... :P

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 10:54 PM Title: Say what now?

Fluff, so much fluff! My eyes, they hurt!!! X.x xD oh god I'm nervous what the next chapters will bring :D I'll continue reading... Between my fingers x) gogogooo <3



Author's Response:

LOL. *wipes hands* Another pile of useless mush, "Hey Scotty--go grab a bucket!"

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 9:28 PM Title: Say what now?

lol love it so much fun ahead. Hugs to you.



Author's Response:

Thanks. Me likes internets hugs, lol. :) Glad you ares till enjoying. :)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 9:01 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

LOL.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 8:56 PM Title: Say what now?

Awh absolutely fantastic. I love it.  Can't wait for more. Please write soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like it! I've got a cycle going, I think: Between Friends, Tribble, Vulcans, repeat. LOL

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 8:35 PM Title: Say what now?

Get way to explain how Bones got knocked up. LOL. And I really don't mind the fluff, since I needed the break from writing a scheming!Loki. Can't wait to see what else comes up in this fic. Going to be great. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Awwwe, thanks! I'm glad you like so far! I'm having fun with preggers Bones, ahahaha.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2013 5:24 AM Title: Getting Back to Where It Started

Poor Bones! Those hormones have him weeping! 



Author's Response:

LOL, yes they do! More fun to come. Thanks for reading!

 

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 4:53 PM Title: Getting Back to Where It Started

Such a sweet chapter! Bones getting all teary - poor thing. And Spock apologising to him and making him cry again...

And then you had to leave me hanging! Please update soon, I so want to know what happens next!

BTW, I didn`t spot a single typo. :-)



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you liked it! I normally don't like mpregs that over feminize, but I do want to fuck with Bones a little. Make him emotionally a dude, but susciptible--and pissed about it--to the pregnancy symptoms, of course, lol. It's just got to be funny in this one. Sorry to leave you  hanging. More soon! :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 9:38 AM Title: Getting Back to Where It Started

I feel so bad for McCoy. Being so emotional, and not having a clue what is happening to him. It would drive anyone nuts. Us ladies, who have experienced, fatigue, and raging hormones can relate. 

Spock does look concerned for McCoy. I do wonder how Jim will handle the news intriguing news....lol.

McCoy is going to be so ticked ....

Lovin' this story, update when you can.



Author's Response:

Yup. I'm looking forward to writing his reaction to the cause and effect of his little...effect. Muwhahahahahahahah

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2013 8:48 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

Please do not make this a threesome. The story is fabulous as is. If you do decide to go with the threesome please email me at helenaloud@gmail.com to let me know so i can stop reading the story. I am not into threesomes. Kudos to you lol.



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2013 8:14 AM Title: Getting Back to Where It Started

heh, looks like things are hotting up



Author's Response:

Indeed, lol. It's going to be so fun to fuck with Bones for a change, LOL. That's awful...but it makes me smile. 

You must login (register) to review.