Reviews For Between Friends
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2018 5:31 AM Title: Still Not Sure

would love an update. I like this fic because it isn’t goofy male balks at pregnancy it has a strong sense of characterisation. There is a determination, a desire to work together, a surprise in that Spock understands McCoy‘s emotional state the best and a slow burn to the denouement. It is a good fic and deserves that completion.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2015 8:06 AM Title: Still Not Sure

Update would be so good. I love the idea of. Bones overcoming fears in order to assist others medically. I also like your sentient microbe idea and the fact the ran away when experiments loomed. 

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2014 1:16 AM Title: Still Not Sure

Update this dang it!!!

Reviewer: hortababy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 3:18 AM Title: Indeniable Denial

Hi Pamdizzle, I'm liking this story, hopefully it will have a happy ending?

Reviewer: hortababy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 3:16 AM Title: Indeniable Denial

Hi Pamdizzle, I'm liking this story, hopefully it will have a happy ending?


Author's Response:

Well, that was the intention, but I'm not sure now what will become of my K/S WIPs. :( I never say never, but I will that right now I'm working on other things. When those clear out...maybe. <3

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 12:55 AM Title: Still Not Sure

i'm catching up on my reading and am entranced and enchanted by this. more please :))
<3



Author's Response:

Awwwee, Thank you! :) <3

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2013 1:58 AM Title: Say what now?

Sorry, for the late review. This story you have written, even though it may sound far-fetched, you managed to make it believable. I can so hear their voices here..it's adorable. McCoy may be freaked out, but he'll get over it...awesome job.

Author's Response:

Lol. It's okay. I haven't been able to review anything all week. I'm glad you like it this far, it is your story after all. :) Also, the voices are very important to me. I'm glad you can hear them.

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2013 3:21 AM Title: Deepest Desires

I couldn't stop reading this.  I love how the love scene played out as it a mixture hotness and innocence.  I found myself writing notes all the way through.  I can't wait to read the next chapter.  I gotta find out what happens to Bones--I love the cliffhanger, by the way.



Author's Response:

Lol. You and your notes, you crack me up. You're a very tactile person--pencil, papers, pages, books--I too sometimes like to hold those things. And typically, I'll write my outlines in ink and paper just because for some reasons things flow from head to hand easier that way. Also, I love the smell of books in print. Too bad you can't get that for the majority of fanfiction. I'm glad you like the story so far! Thank you for all the kind praise. :) <3

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2013 2:37 AM Title: Indeniable Denial

I just found this story and, again, it reads like an actual episode.  Since school is over for me, I will be able to read more of your work.  I cannot wait to read the next chapter.

And--of course--I love your Bones.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love it when people say that, because when I write science-y things, like microbes and a mystery to uncover, that's what I'm trying to go for. Your words are too kind, my friend. :)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 7:52 PM Title: Still Not Sure

And I have to say, as far as MPreg goes, this is really original. And well written.

Author's Response:

LOL. You can thank Denise for making the prompt. Thank you for the praise, you're too liberal with it! lol Have you noticed than all of my mpregs are based on somewhat cracky pretenses?

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 7:50 PM Title: Still Not Sure

Awwwwwwww poor Bones!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 7:44 PM Title: Say what now?

There is more fluff in this chapter than at a dust bunny convention LOL but it is adorable.

Author's Response:

Yes, fluffy like cotton candy and Charmin...lol

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 7:27 PM Title: Life Form...You Tiny Little Life Form...Precious Little Life Form...*snap, clap, clap clap*

The bunnies are being put to shame, and that is definitely as it should be!

Author's Response:

Lol. :P STARS!! I'm sorry...what? I was...starry eyed for a minute. :)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 7:18 PM Title: Deepest Desires

I am just going to give up writing porn. I know when I am outclassed.
What a wake up call! Thank you!

Author's Response:

Oh, stop. There is NOTHING wrong with your porn. I happend to enjoy it very much. Though, I appreciate the flattery, lolollol.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 5:07 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

LOL. Muses do that. Can't wait!



Author's Response:

yes they do...it's fucking annoying.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 4:47 PM Title: Still Not Sure

you're slow, bitch :O

'twas cute, the scene where Spock put his hand on McCoy's abdomen :) I'm curious as to how everything will play out



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm glad you liked! Yes, I shall be interested as well, lol. This one is so far off the rails at this point, I'm just like fine, bitch of a muse, whatever you want...

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 4:15 PM Title: Still Not Sure

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 2:35 PM Title: Still Not Sure

Very good. 



Author's Response:

Thanks ;)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 2:33 PM Title: Indeniable Denial

Forgot the damn stars in my last. LOL.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2013 2:33 PM Title: Still Not Sure

I loved this chapter. It's great to see after the debacle that was yesterday. I really needed the lift, even if this is slightly angsty in tone. I really wonder what the parasites, althought they sound more like symbiotes, are up to. And how many times Jim and Spock are going to have to tell Bones that they're there for him before he finally accepts it. Maybe have to whack him upside the skull, I'll bet. Thanks for the update! Will beg and grovel in complete adoration for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Awwwww, I'm happy to help make you feel better. I'm glad you like it so far. All will hopefully be revealed soon...assuming muse doesn't change her mind AGAIN lol.

You must login (register) to review.