You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2016 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

This fic needs to talk it's in the air or was that where Kirk and spock where before comming dOwn to earth with a bump

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this a while ago but re read it tonight. It made me laugh a lot. It struck a chord with events in my life. I do enjoy your writing.



Author's Response:

Some of my writing tends to have a darker tone so I enjoy taking the boys out occasionally for something that is much, much lighter.  I'm glad you like this story.  Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh god oh god oh god...  Love it :D



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

this was cute



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

LOL,what did they do on the kitchen table?



Author's Response:

Considering the nature of the fic, I think that info may have to remain top secret.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

hilarious.  forensic science wants a piece of the kitchen counter.  mermaid position indeed.  

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2013 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

LOL. Very funny.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2013 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

I laughed so hard with this chapter. I have a sore stomach and I'm crying it's soooo funny. I say write more. I can't believe Jim broke his cock. Wait, yes I can.



Author's Response:

I am glad you had such a good time with this fic.  It's not my usual fare, but I enjoyed writing it, too.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2013 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

two words

penis hats

*dies laughing*



Author's Response:

What?  You don't want to wear a penis on your head?  LOL!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

heh heh heh!!  I liked this, cracky and all!  I've been on crutches wearing an immobilizer for the last few weeks, waiting to find out if I need surgery or not.  this story totally cracked me up!!

I'm lucky though, mine doesna hurt like Spock's, not any more.  sweet, sweet crackfic, so yummy!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed the story.  This is a little out of my comfort zone usually, but I enjoyed writing it.  Sometimes you just get in a mood, right?  Hope that you get your leg out of the immobilizer soon and feel better!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes it's foolish but it's fun.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed my story.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2012 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. *cracktacular and I love it* God...I went to a bachelorette/fun party one time, and I had to wear a headband had two pink, glittery penis antennas on it...I feel Spock's pain, I truly do. Five stars for putting such hilarious pictures into my head.



Author's Response:

Humor is not always my strong suite so I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2012 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Jim a chipmunk..on drugs no less. Oh, the visual!..but hmm what would spock be?

Very rofly..might there me a sequel? XD



Author's Response:

No sequel planned at this time, but I might get bored again and start writing again like my characters are on drugs.  Who knows?  Glad you liked the story.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2012 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

This can oBly end in disaster!



Author's Response:

I should not write when I'm in a certain mood, but the boys wanted to come out and play.  I agree.  This has the makings of a disaster. But love will prevail, won't it?

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2012 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha, crazy crack-tastic!  Love it!  :D



Author's Response:

I rarely have a day when the guys sound like chipmunks on crack, but obviously it can happen.  Glad you enjoyed the results.

You must login (register) to review.