Reviews For Spot Revisited
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: curlybear Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2013 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

all your stories in this series are so adorable, i love them so much. and may i ask your permission to translate " all the little doggies" and "spot revisited" into Chinese? i just want to share them with my friends in China. i will try my best of best ,and i will respect all your requests and rights. look forward your reply. thank you sooooo much.



Author's Response:

Sorry.  I wanted to look up something before I responded and lost the location of your comment in the meantime.  Two of the stories in this series have already been translated into Chinese and published.  I will try to contact you by email to discuss this further as this involves the identity of a person operating in the archives.  Thanks for your kind words.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2013 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

A lovely trigger for reconnection. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I must admit. Had I not been such a green-horn in this Star Trek fandom (woe, spare this child, who only discovered ST late in 2012) I would have known Spock was revived.

Had a through read through "The search for Spock" and about " fal-tor-pan" , just as the redness in my eyes are receding. u_u"

Spontaneous bonds! is a definite plus.

and having a proper appreciation of the 'between the lines' events that unfold outside TOS. I salute your creativity, and heart-wrenching emotions you pull from your readers.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you discovered these stories but regret you found them so sad.  Welcome to Trek fandom!  I have lived here for a very long time and really, really love the boys.  Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2013 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can't even put it into words, except, Thank you!

~AKO



Author's Response:

Thanks, V.  I love this series and would like to write some more home life fic.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

It is so sweet and tend, but ...poor  Spot, RIP. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comments.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2012 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

This chapter is much happier. It will be a lot of work to get past those blanks in memories, but so very worth it

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2012 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really love this series.  It is so tender and loving, the characters are just perfect and it feels so... right!  I wish I could be more expressive about this but it's just one of those stories where it's understatedly brilliant rather and flashy, and I wouldn't change a thing!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the series, Tydomin.  Right now my plans are for future contributions to be stand-alones, but you never can tell.  Maybe something will pop up.  Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2012 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

still, sad. This is happier of course but Jim alone, remembering Spot and what he meant and the mysterious vid, oh it does hurt a bit.  I am glad they are healed and back together of course but you manage to weave together some of the pain and joy of their lives.  Lovely again.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  It is helpful for me to know what folks like or dislike, even though I still would probably write just the same.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

You must login (register) to review.