You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:18 PM Title: Christmas Turnabout

Oh they are sooooo cute^^ Very Christmasy ;b

PS : in fact I read lots of your works on my phone where I can't let reviews cause it's not a really smart smartphone^^ So I did them back home, that why I made them so fast ;b Even if in fact I'm a fast reader, I'ms not as fast as Reed... I'd love that

PS 1 : You reply as fast as lightning^^ Thank you to reply each of my reviews^^ I'm also an author and I know that review is the only salary we have ;b So I'm glad to do it. ANd I'm glad to know you'll update soona nd regularly ;b

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the Christmassy fluff, lol. THAT explains a lot, LOL. I'm like, damn, how in the hell are they reading everything at light speed *envy* LOL

I try to respond to every review as quickly as possible. I figure if some takes time to comment, least I can do is respond and promptly. :) Thanks for reading my stories. <3 I do try to update 1-2 per week, but sometimes RL gets in the way.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2013 6:40 AM Title: Christmas Turnabout

This was adorable, and the accidental emotional transference was great!



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you for reading and taking time to review. I certainly appreciate it. I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 8:09 PM Title: Christmas Turnabout

Such a beautiful lovely story.I have a huge smile all thanks to this wonderful piece.It's going straight into my favorites.Thank you so much for sharing.



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you. :) This one took the most effort.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2012 4:19 PM Title: Christmas Turnabout

Aww, 'Dizzle--just lovely!!



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks for the new nickname, ahahaha. I need one after CMM's tarnishment of 'Pamdizzle' ahaha. Glad you liked!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2012 6:14 AM Title: Christmas Turnabout

Darn Bing Crosby and his crooning!
What a lovely Christmas proposal! :)

Sorry about livejournal. I know some people really detest using it

Author's Response:

Lol. I don't know. I did some frustrated researching and I think I might actually get the hang of html. I was able to post this story to AO3, modifying my paragraph breaks and italics with html tags all on my own. Still, I liked how much cleaner AO3 looks after I posted it. So, I might just go there instead and say fuck it with livejournal anway..I don't know. I haven't decided what I will do yet. Editing is certainly more annoying when I have to do html tags, but I think I can use a program to help me with that. I don't know if I want to hassle around with it though...meh...

 

I'm glad you liked the story. :)

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2012 8:16 AM Title: Christmas Turnabout

I loved it, it was so beautiful and very Christmassy! I could have well imagined it in a TOS setting, too.

I hope you have a very happy Christmas with your loved ones.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, same to you! :)

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2012 1:51 AM Title: Christmas Turnabout

I hate live journal too.  But I love this story. So very sweet and yet gets into the charactors minds just fine.  Really lovely. You can write TOS anytime you want.  this could have gone either way very easily.  We will suck it up like a vacuuum.



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you for saying so. I'm glad you liked. I didn't realize just how many others hated LJ until I tried to use it this year, lol.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2012 1:06 AM Title: Christmas Turnabout

Lovely!  Fun!  Sweet!!

Loved it!!

thanksfor sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for the rating. Happy holidays!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2012 1:05 AM Title: Christmas Turnabout

This was really beautiful and cozy^^ I loved it, it was great to see their relationship already be "married" before they even were!!! Loved it looking forward to more^^

P.S. I don't like LJ that much either^^



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and I'm glad you liked it. I think LJ is okay so long as you're not the one posting shit on there, lol.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2012 12:05 AM Title: Christmas Turnabout

Lovely story. I'm sorry this first draft didn't work out, but this one wonderful. It had everything, hurt/comfort, romance, hot sexy, Jim and Sock being utterly adorable. I loved it.

P.S. Yeah yeah everyone hate lj, there there *pets on head* LOL



Author's Response:

I honestly had this story written and finished not once, not twice but three times before finally getting this fourth rendition complete. It just...really, I don't know what happened. lol. I'm glad that you liked it, thank you for the head pat--not, a little to the left, please. lol.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2012 11:23 PM Title: Christmas Turnabout

Loved it. I hate LJ as well.

Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you, dear! :)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2012 9:01 PM Title: Christmas Turnabout

Very nice. I like it. A wonderful story.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I really appreciate it. :D

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2012 7:40 PM Title: Christmas Turnabout

... why this one was so hard to right ...
Ummm ... write?

But anyway: beautiful story :-)

Author's Response:

Lol. Glad you liked, and hey, if the only typo you found was in the author's note...I'm good. :D

You must login (register) to review.