You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2013 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 12: If Life Had a Reset Button

I love how Jim knows how hot Spock looks in his dress uniform because it is so true!  What an incredible chapter.  I don't blame Spock for not letting everyone else know that David is his son as of yet. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2013 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 11: Days Like This Make Me Want To Resign

Starfleet certainly has some messed up individuals!  I'm wondering how they're going to straighten this out.  Another awesome chapter.  Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 9

I love how we continually see how truly deep Jim's and Spock's bond really is and it's so evident to everyone.  I'm also very happy to see that Chris has finally realized his feelings for Amanda.  :) 

Great chapter!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 9

I will be getting in on digital as well. Good chapter.



Author's Response:

I knew there was somebody else like me who just couldn't wait until September 10 for the DVD. Honestly, I actually pre-ordered on iTunes when I came back from watching the movie in the theater.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2013 8:36 PM Title: Forgiveness Is for the Living

Goodness, this keeps getting even more intriguing!  Fantastic chapter.

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2013 12:15 PM Title: Forgiveness Is for the Living

I just hate Carol! Always have lol. I read this I'm like I can't stand you. Spock and Jim need to have a baby.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 5: Love is Blind and Clueless

So far this has been a heartbreaker. Everyone is under so much stress and now there is dark and nefarious doings that endanger probably everyone.

I will wait, anxiously, for the continuation. I must say the author has done a stellar job of captivating me throughout this series.

I expect the movie to have seriously negative impacts on the lives of our favorite crew and the Federation has a whole. I'm just hoping it doesn't mean the Romulans will make a move after the forthcoming events.  I will certainly be avidly interested how this story will continue once the movie premieres.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2013 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 2: Emotional Grenades

Interessting Story. I like it.
:-)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2012 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1:Incendiary Devices of the Emotional Kind.

OMG. David is Spock's. This is awesome. Wait till Jim figures it out. Wow.

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2012 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 1:Incendiary Devices of the Emotional Kind.

I'm loving the start of this story so far. :)

You must login (register) to review.