Reviews For Love On The Rocks
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2013 4:14 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

Lovely and very enjoyable. Thank you for the smutfic ^^



Author's Response:

OH, thank you. :)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 2:27 PM Title: Love On The Rocks

Lovely



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I did like the advent fics, they were fun.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 9:31 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

Love that type of story ! And you're a master ;b

Author's Response:

Awwwwweeee, thank you so much! :) <3

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2013 7:26 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

Aw, it was a nice schmoopy ending. Thanks for sharing it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and I appreciate the feed back. :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 11:51 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

I thought I had reviewed this story. What lovely piece, you also give us a very interesting background story, not just, let screw in the cave to stay warm scenario.

A flood of Jim’s surface thoughts fluttered over Spock’s consciousness, pleasebemeditatingpleasebemeditating…FuckIamsuchanass…

Yes, Jim loves to beam down on away missions, well TOS Jim does, and I believe NuJim would be the same. Spock is having fun, but he would never truly admit such a thing. But, Jim can tell, he knows he does.

Those hands, such wonderful strong hands, and those long fingers, perfect for playing the piano...among other things...

I love this line:  

A flood of Jim’s surface thoughts fluttered over Spock’s consciousness, pleasebemeditatingpleasebemeditating…FuckIamsuchanass… Wonderful piece my friend, and the art fits perfectly.

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you liked. :D I love writing surface thoughts, ahahha. Glad you like the art. T'prillah did a great job.

Reviewer: tprillahfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 7:28 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

It was so much fun to illustrate this! Such a hottt sexy story! I enjoyed reading it very much!



Author's Response:

Thank you. And I loved your art as well. :D

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2012 10:15 PM Title: Love On The Rocks

That has warmed me quite nicely, thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :D

Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 3:50 PM Title: Love On The Rocks

it doesn't look like bottom!kirk, right? no anal sex there



Author's Response:

Maybe not actual penetration in this one, but he was certiainly under Spock and pretty well at hs mercy, lol Still, I see your point. :P

Reviewer: wannabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 12:27 PM Title: Love On The Rocks

Really erotic, the whole fantasy about the Vulcan hands. Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks. Vulcan hands are kinda my favorite. Well, Spock's in particular...Glad you liked. Thanks for the review.

 

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 11:06 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

Waaaay to short! :-)

Author's Response:

Lol. sorry! Next one is waaaaaaaaay longer though. Promise.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 5:46 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

Very cute! I loved how the bridge crew could tell they wanted each other long before Jim and Spock could



Author's Response:

Well, they certainly enjoy the friction, lol. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for taking time to read and review.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2012 12:20 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

WOOT!!! You're awesome!!! I'm so looking forward to it and all your other works^^ 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll try and making the combo fic longer, lol.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 7:16 PM Title: Love On The Rocks

LOL. Fantastic! Take your time. :D

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 6:22 PM Title: Love On The Rocks

LOL. Awesome, but no rush. I'm not going anywhere.



Author's Response:

hahaha. Yeah, I've got like 4 fic requests right now and my own WIP that I need to update, lol. Wth? ahahah. I don't mind writing an S/B. We'll see after the new year. My resolution is to make that Top Ten Most Prolific Authors list on here after all.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 4:34 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

I loved this, it was sweet and sexy and the build-up was great! Also the artwork was a real treat.

I just wish it had been longer - maybe a sequel?



Author's Response:

Yes, it was rather short...BUT...my first entry so porny...I didn't want to inundate everyone with tamales around Christmas time. The third entry is a more romantic fic, but...there will be some 'love scenes' with sweeter sex, less lust driven. Of course, I'm STILL writing the damned thing and it's pretty damned long already...*sigh* Will it never end? I just can't seem to get it just write. I've already deleted half and then reworked it, not once but TWICE! lol AHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Anyway, point is, this one is short, next one is probably going to be one of the LONGEST one-shots I've ever written.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 2:12 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

yes, you made us all warm inside!  Well, me at least.



Author's Response:

Yay! lol. Thank you for reading! :P

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2012 1:23 AM Title: Love On The Rocks

AWWW this was so great and th pics were great to go along with the story!!!! Iloved it can't wait for the next one^^

 

P.S. so thanks to your prehensile story I 've been thinking of asking you for a challange of sorts, well if you ever feel like doing a story after the christmas ones are over: to combine prehensile with like knotting, perhaps some angry wall sex and then a second more mellow one on a bed story? But yea to combine your prehensile vulcan cock with a knotting vulcan cock? cause you know Spock would just be awesome like that, lol. Just something that has occured in my pervy head, and you write porn really well so yea...just a suggestion if you want to^^



Author's Response:

You know, I have read some knotting fics, but I've never written one before...I say...why the hell not? lol. I've got two other stories fro some other folks on facebook (one involving a talking penis--wouldn't be as sill as it sounds--and another where Jim and Spock have sex but McCoy somehow is the one who gets preggers, LOL, just as some silly sides) but I'm not against writing a hot knotting, prehensile cock porn fest. We all know how much I like porn fests, after all. So...I'm going to say YES, this fic is happening. lol.


Anyway, in regards to your review of THIS story, thank you very muc for reading and rating. I've not been able to do a cave fic before so I'm happy that when I finally got around to writing one, there was the opportunity to collaborate with an artist because who doesn't love that last penis shot? I LOVED it, lol.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 9:36 PM Title: Love On The Rocks

No big deal. Write me a little more Sarek/Bones smut when you feel up to it and call it even. LOL. Happy my coding was up to snuff!

Author's Response:

Your coding was definitely up to snuff. I'll find ways to write Sarek/Bones when opportunity allows. :P

Reviewer: ivycross Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 9:31 PM Title: Love On The Rocks

Oh, you are quite welcome.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 8:48 PM Title: Love On The Rocks

Quintessential k/s "we're stuck in a cave so let expose our feelings and fuck." I really liked this one too and the schmoopy ending is part of the charm.



Author's Response:

LOL. Pretty much. ahhaha. I haven't got to write one before now, so I figured, why the hell not? lol Glad you liked, schmoopy ending and all. I appreciate you looking it over for me as well.

You must login (register) to review.