Reviews For Cuckold
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

As if Jim would cheat on Spock! Good thing they were able to make up. They're mad for each other!

He leaves Spock speechless! Aww.



Author's Response:

oops, just found this review.  Thank you!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the fic.  

Sweet and true. They are th'y'la and they still can feel jealous. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  sorry for the delay in responding, just found this.  I appreciate all your reviews!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2012 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

A changFromm the eternal love and much more logical. Never liked the Vulcans kick the bucket and Katras are eternally linked idea. Trey knew JT would die and he would NEVEr countenance Spock following him. 

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2012 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well I loved it! Jealous Spock is so fun to read and even though you don't like writing it, your sex scene was not disappointing in the least. Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  High praise indeed from the master!  

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2012 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it.  Jealous!Spock is one of my favorite tropes and think you did well with this story. You brought up all his doubts and insecurities as reasons for his jealousy and then paired them with Jim's own doubts, showing the reader that they are not prefect but willing to let down all their guards for each other.  Awesome job.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you!  

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2012 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I thought this was awesome. You need to right sex scenes way more often.



Author's Response:

Best I limit myself!  Thank you!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2012 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Saw your review and was just thinking about how you write a great fic and here is another. Writing erotica is not easy AW once commented that there is a point when  a writer sees that the audience is what matters rather than getting it right. Otherwise known as the slash versus gay porn conundrum. Slash is not Gay Porn or put simply if you find it hot your mainly female audience probably will. 



Author's Response:

You are kind!  The mechanics of it tends to defeat me since, well, I am not a man.  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2012 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just read this right now...I adored it so much. I can see the shame Spock felt when he assumed Jim had been with Roma. And the scenes where they were going at it...damn good girl...you gave just enough, you don't have to be explicit in every detail...that is why us readers have an imagination....

Excellent work, and the ending made me laugh....even Vulcans fall asleep after sex...lol...



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thank you!  

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2012 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it, love it



Author's Response:

Thank you! Now that I've gotten THAT off my chest . . .

You must login (register) to review.