You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 10

Unfortunately I am not a beta or remotely great at writing but I do hope that you continue to write and grow in your writing. Seeing this note and knowing that you may have just been starting out explains some of the inconsistencies and out of character bits I've noticed. I hope that you don't feel discouraged and continue through with the growth you have achieved and surpass it. Every writer has a humble beginning and I wish you all the best. LLAP

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Lol I knew there'd be a girl! 

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 8

I know that it'd would probably have ruined the idea you had for the story but I just had a what if...if the aliens were making the better human wouldn't they have included all of the feminine parts so a c section wouldn't be necessary...or lol what if a c section wasn't an option?! XD sorry sorry this is part of the reason I avoid mpreg cause my mind just can't help but go there

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2017 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 6

Lol supreme overlords of the universe, love the pregnancy reveal. I don't know if it was intentional but it would make sense if this was written as a crack fic only because of them being slightly out of character. I bet that the baby will be a girl.

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 5

I bet it's the beginning of the bond with the newborn that's why he was shocked, right?

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Awww I'm glad they worked it out =)

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2017 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh no! Poor Spock )'= Jim you knucklehead!!! Btw I don't see the image that you mentioned about in the Chapter End Notes

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 2- Friendship is "highly advanced science leading to beneficial things." (Magic)

Slightly out of character because if Jim were oblivious I doubt he'd kiss Spock on the cheek. Other than I giggled at the part where Spock was keeping a total on the number of times he was told to call Kirk,'Jim' and loved the interactions between the two of them leading up to the drunken chess game. Love the smexy times and dominate Spock is my thing hopefully there'll be more lol.

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1- Always the last to know

It's a bummer that you couldn't expanded the last mission more but I understand that the aliens medical aftercare is what will be the main focus hence the mpreg. I generally avoid mpreg as a rule cause I like adoptive dad/uncle stories more but I will give your story a shot ;) I also like oblivious Jim stories cause they can be pretty funny especially with Bones to tease him. 

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2013 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 1- Always the last to know

Lol! ' not even out of the womb and already being taught curse words by jim'! LOVE THAT!
Also, triplets, yay! I think one boy should look exactly like Jim - those kirk genes are strong, look at george! - with pointed ears, so after jim dies, spock will still have some comfort. Boy 2 ... Maybe look like spock but with jim's brilliant blue eyes.... The girl... I think she would be adorable if she looked like jim too, with pointy ears. Grow up to look like a princess but can out think and out fight anyone. :)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2013 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

Awh it was worth the wait. I love the idea of this.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2013 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

Very nice. I like your story very much.

I'll be happy to read more.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

This is great! I love spock panicking and being a douchebag. I wouldn't be adverse to see spock pulling away from the situation and then finally coming to his senses and supporting kirk.
It would be ironic if after all the turmoil, spock gets the guts to tell his father and his father is happy.
I vote for a boy with jim's blue eyes... Or wait, is this TOS? Anyway, jim's eyes and light white blond hair but pointy vulcanoid.
Or maybe dark eyes with the light white blond hair. Haven't decided. features.
I like that the baby is basically sentient and comforting jim and jim can be so emotionally close. Hopefully he can continue it when the baby is born.
Please keep updating!

Reviewer: VulcanArtist Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 8

Chapter 8 is non existant, but am excited to read it, so get on it! :P If you are still needing a beta/editor, I would be pleased to help.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 8

I forgot to say you have posted chapter 7 twice.  No chapter 8.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

Have read all 7 chapters and love the story. I would love for them to have twins  one of each or if you are just going to give them one baby a boy, golden haired, chocolate brown eyes and little point ears.



Author's Response:

Ive been thinking about twins, and i like your idea of golden hair.... ;)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm eager what this talk brings.

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1- Always the last to know

Really enjoying this.

My vote is for a boy too.

Reviewer: Galaxystar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

I think they're going to make great parents!  My vote is for a boy.

Reviewer: TeddyBear Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 1- Always the last to know

Hi, my name is Irene. I really like your story. Can't wait to read more.

I hope you don't mine, but I saw a couple of mistake, one of them was an apostraphe was missing, and another was that you put two words in a paragraph that should have been one word.

If you like I could edit the story for you. My email is irenegrynbaum@bigpond.com

I do have a yahoo email, but I try not to use it, as it has been getting pornography on it.

Irene

You must login (register) to review.