Reviews For Marks
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2012 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry for your losses, I can't imagine how it has to be to lose two important persons in such a short time.
And this story is wonderful :-)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2012 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

when life can't give you a happy ending...it's nice to know they till exist

 

lovely story :)

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2012 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes! This is amazing! They have a great destiny and will live and die as one. I've always had trouble figuring how spock prime could go on without kirk... Without his heart. Maybe kirk's katra resides in him and he lives for both of them!

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2012 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, you did a pretty good job of making me cry my eyeballs out with this one. Good practice!!

Sorry to hear about your Grandfather. It's just me now. Oh, I have some cousins but they have their own children and spouses. I miss my parents.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2012 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry to hear of your loss and there is nothing sappy about happy endings - they are all that makes most of life tolerable.  Thanks for a very nice story.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh, I could feel Jim's pain very clearly at Spock's death bed, you wrote it truly from the heart.  

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

ahh, this was excellent!  very nicely done indeed.  angsty angst for tha win!  w00t!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice story.  I hope that it has helped you work through your losses for which you have my sympathy.  Sometimes life is unkind.  Feel better.

You must login (register) to review.