You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 4

this was a wonderful chapter.  you described the mind meld really well.  I imagine Spock has some serious processing to do, having just found out he'd fallen in love with Jim in a different universe.  One of my favorite lines ever?  "Honestly? You sort of look like a cat dropped in a cold bath.”

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2012 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

It grows better and better... I like it.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2012 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

I liked this!

Reviewer: tigrebleu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2012 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

So glad u updated. I really love this story. I'm getting ready for some spirk action though;)

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good story so far... my only compliant is that you made the text a little too big. I wish you would re-size the text down just a little bit.

Author's Response:

HAHAAA. oh wow. I totally don't see it posting large because i have everything zoomed in on my computer anyway and have to type in size 16 font considering my computer monitor is my tv and i sit back on my couch to type. I shrunk it down to size 12 before i posted this time around, I hope it helps? Also thank you for cluing me in, I feel like such a ditz for not considering how my font size would look to other people!   

Reviewer: chicagogirl6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait to read more! Love how Jim is all crazy but not really because it all makes sense! He just doesn't know it yet...

Reviewer: Perfect_Potion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am really loving this so far! Neurotic paranoid Jim makes for good times.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2012 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm very eager where this story goes long....

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2012 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

Lol, I love the inside of jim's head... Please update soon! It's interesting that you have hinted that he got a part of the bond or somthing from old spock so he can't have sex with others... And i like how you have jim actually affected by sleep deprivation, the loss of emotional control... Looking forward to seeing what young spock makes of jim's memory/dreams

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2012 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love how you have used the idea that sleep deprivation makes JT a hyper version of his worst traits and paranoid to boot. Seems he sees Spock as the projection of his worst fears about his own ability. 

Love the slow building tension it really sucks you in to the tale.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2012 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start love that its Kirk's perspective he is channelling like two sides of himself. Reminds me of Bones brain screwed up in the Katra transfer. Sure others will say but you need to take off Round robin tag if,  as I assume, this isn't. 

I like the style, you capture well the idea of trying to fit together two Jims as passage progressed you could feel this from then verbal styles. Looking forward to more

You must login (register) to review.