Reviews For Forever and After
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2013 4:48 AM Title: Forever and After

What an interesting permutation of this classic episode!

 

Reviewer: Idic Savant Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2012 4:29 AM Title: The Night After Forever

Aha! And here is the sequel (actually, I was just too dumb to notice this was a multichaptered work). Yay.

Reviewer: Idic Savant Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2012 4:18 AM Title: The Night After Forever

Aha! And here is the sequel (actually, I was just too dumb to notice this was a multichaptered work). Yay.

Reviewer: Idic Savant Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2012 4:14 AM Title: The Day After Forever

Well, now you HAVE to write another sequel, somehow bringing Spock back ... the Matrix? The Guardian, again?

Well, how is your problem. :-) Again, thank you for sharing a good story.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2012 9:20 PM Title: The Day After Forever

lovely ending, yayyy!  o/


nice to see a finished story amid the welter of WIPs on here lately.  thanks!!  plenty of angst, mmm, yum, and then the ending, woohoo!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2012 7:45 PM Title: Forever and After

forever


Such a romantic story. A second chance is nothing to be scorned at

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2012 3:47 AM Title: Forever and After

Enjoyed this very much. I liked how you managed to make it all work out, in the end. Such a happy ending...thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2012 2:26 AM Title: Forever and After

Awww, what a perfect ending to a perfect story. Thank you. Xoco

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2012 1:08 AM Title: Forever and After

Happy end is welcome forever and after.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 10:33 PM Title: Forever and After

What a wonderful story! It's one of my favorite episodes and reading your slant on it just did something exponential to my pleasure in it--thank you!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 10:23 PM Title: Forever and After

Wonderful. Thank you for sharing...

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 10:14 PM Title: Forever and After

AWWWW!!! No words can really describe how wonderful this story is!! You've produced another masterpiece! Thanks for this!!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 10:04 PM Title: Forever and After

Awe, happy endings make me squee, lol. :D

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 8:46 PM Title: Forever and After

[sniff]-- aww, that's sweet.  thanks muchly for a happy ending.  hope that the muse has reappeared ; ),

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2012 10:35 PM Title: The Day After Forever

Yes, it's starting to ease, but it's going to take time for me to feel comfortable again after so much upheaval. Hubby had two job changes in as many months, and at least now he's salaried, but this permanent position he now has is like almost fifty miles from the apartment we just signed a NEW lease for, the van needs all kinds of work--brakes, tires, wheels etc., and we have a tone of debt to pay off and it's just like: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!

Meanwhile, I'm trying to keep on track with the things I enjoy doing, like writing, and while it's becoming easier...it's still just mentally overbearing. Like, it's at the back of my mind constantly and so sitting still in a quiet room...yeah, not really helpful to my mental state, so writing has certainly just been impossible. My focus is just so completely fucked. At least my husband is out of town on a business trip (one more reason this job is totally worth it, lol), I might be proofing and/or writing children's stories very soon--and that's exciting, so there are definitely some good points to go with the recent craziness...I'm just so fried, you know?


Anyway, on with the porn. I'm looking forward to some serious hotness to help jump start my own creative...juices, LOL

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2012 6:58 PM Title: The Day After Forever

Yay! I can't wait for the next chapter. I like how you worked it out, even though I was hoping Jim would just shove her out a window or off the curb, LOL. I know that wouldn't fit, but I couldn't help but imagine it and...smile...


Anyway, I see you are having difficulties with the muse...I wasn't having any with mine and then BOOM, all kinds of RL shit happened and now she's just as exhausted as I am, ahahah.



Author's Response:

I'm just glad you're back. I was beginning to get worried, no one to abuse me.

Yeah, I've been suffering through a bout of depression, which makes it damned difficult to write porn, but I'm working on the last chapter now. Hope your RL eases up.

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 11:26 PM Title: Back to Forever

Have not been checking my email lately (Hurricane Sandy really disrupted EVERYTHING!) so I missed this gem until just now.  Exceptional as always, so well thought out, so well written.  I am SOOO glad there will be a 4th chapter, I always miss your stories so much when they're over. (Of course that just means I read them over and over again!)



Author's Response:

glad you're back. Hope you are well and property okay Glad you like the story

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2012 3:29 PM Title: Back to Forever

Fascinating..I had forgotten about the theory of two "same" things not being able to occupy the same space at the same time!

And Jim didn't have to write himself notes, lol.

At the same time, such a nostalgic yearning to think we could go back and change something ugly..



Author's Response:

yes would be nice if we could manage it

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2012 2:54 AM Title: The Day After Forever

Waiting some sweet.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2012 1:55 AM Title: Back to Forever

I'd be running to the Enterprise after this ordeal as well

 

What was that Gaurdian thinking?

 

I am so glad that Spock lives

You must login (register) to review.