Reviews For Simple Pleasures
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ohh, exotic aliens and their strange appeal.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2013 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it.Short and sweet indeed.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) I'm glad you liked.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the Spock pov^^

Author's Response:

Thank you. I thought it would be cool to do it from that angle. :) <3 Glad you liked.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2012 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Whoo! 

Spock's cool logic is such a good balm to Jim's heat

Very hot



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed. :D

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very, very nice my dear. Great idea to have us in Spock's mind what he thinks of the 'alien' Jim. They are different, and you gave it your all...short and hot...

That is great news about hubby, so happy for you. 

Thanks for sharing, this simple pleasure...



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :D Can't wait to get back to my stories.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story was a pleasure to read, but not in any stretch of the imagination could it be described as simple . . . hot, scorching - in need of a cold shower that causes the water to steam off your skin - is a good description, but never simple!  Glad you'll be back soon and enjoyed (understatement x 10) your appetiser!!!



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you so much for the encouraging review. ;) I'm glad you found it as steamy as I hoped it would be. Good to be back!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww, wow!!!! This story is soo hot!  Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This will be hard to beat!  (Does happy dance)..... I have a party to go to, but I will be back online later this evening our time, see you then!



Author's Response:

LOL! Glad you liked it! Have fun at your party!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

whew! Nice job!



Author's Response:

Thank you much. :D

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is calm and  smoking hot . You should write something about human's anatomy . 

 



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you! :)

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

You win! That was extremely hot and sexy. I read this with my mouth open and I am pretty sure drooled, but it was that good.

Congrats to on your hubby's new job. I would have commented on the facebook, but I think my brain shorted out. LOL



Author's Response:

LOL! I'm glad you liked it, and thanks! Yes, can't wait for Monday. :D

 

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I was wondering :)

That was a very hot piece to read RIGHT before I take myself off to work...yep.

 



Author's Response:

I'm happy to give you a little pre-work pick me up any time. :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Short simple and purr - fect 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :D

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Was not counting, was not typoseeking. Was wondering.

Was also devour--um--reading. Did I hear WOOT?!!!? Wheee!

Very erudite. Of course.



Author's Response:

Lol, well wonder no longer. I haven't fallen off the virtual cliff--yet, lol. :D I'm glad you liked. :D

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, they even have mirrors!



Author's Response:

Lol, actually, I didn't think about mirrors, but I leave the position to the reader's imagination. The way I picture it, Spock is on his back with his hips hiked on a pillow and leaning back on his hands looking down so he can catch the view, lol. I've actually seen this done, but if you want to imagine it with mirrors, that's hot too. :D I'm glad you liked, thank you for rating and for commenting. :D

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Haven't got pictures up yet either, well, most of them. Selves were kind of a priority, so they went up. Settling in nicely. Happy you remembered this challenge. LOL. Great bit of awesome to wake up to.

Also, always happy to make you, and C (the grumpy guts), smile. :D



Author's Response:

Bahahha, lol. ;P

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I barely started drinking my coffee when I noticed that you posted this. Goodness honey! It's not even 0600 where I am! LOL. Almost too early to read someting this smokin' hot. Wow! Please Ma'am, may I have another?! Wow. Loved thisin a way I can't quite discribe. Hot! Did I mention hot? Woot! And yay on your spouse's new job! And, in case you didn't notice, I got safely, if nerve-wrackingly, from WA to AZ. And I'll stop my pre-coffee rambling. HOT!! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Lol, I know...I woke up at five...played around on the interwebs for a while (finally have my own computer again, if by accident)...then facebook...then I remembered this challenge and suddenly I had something to do. Thank you, and congratulations on your move, I hope you settle in nicely...I still haven't put up pictures or shelves here and I've been moved for a month now...*so shameful*

Thank you for the review, as always. They make me smile :)

 

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice! I really liked that you wrote from Spock`s POV.

Glad you`re back!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked the POV...I've been wanting to do this one for a while, but just didn't have the time. :D It's certainly good to be back, or it will be good to be back officially next week. :D

You must login (register) to review.