You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2020 1:48 AM Title: Tenants of the Heart

I would like to see that spiral bound book.
(Smiles) i was honored to read your very well written Fic .

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2014 8:17 AM Title: Tenants of the Heart

I enjoyed this gentle story. Couldn't really follow the Shakespeare, though, his creative syntax was too much for me.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 9:05 PM Title: Tenants of the Heart

Nice, I liked it very much and the Shakespear references as well. :D



Author's Response: Thank you for noticing. Took me almost as much time to pick the sonnet as it did to write the story. Thank you for taking time to review and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 5:40 AM Title: Tenants of the Heart

Be smug all you like Spock, you deserve it. Wow, what a meld! ;D



Author's Response: thank you 8)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2012 1:01 AM Title: Tenants of the Heart

Wow... vintage story, and all we need now is some fine vintage wine to match the excellence!  Beautifully written.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2012 7:02 AM Title: Tenants of the Heart

 

The last sense of "Requiem for Methuselah " could be called confusing,and your flic is great  supplement .

Thank your sharing,waiting your third story and the forth,the fifth... 



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words and I'm very glad you enjoyed the story enough to leave a response.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 11:28 PM Title: Tenants of the Heart

It is wonderful reading these classic stories, they have legs!  And I read the sonnet twice, my English teacher is smirking!  Thank you for posting this, it was excellent.



Author's Response: Thank you, cowgirl dressage! I've enjoyed reading your stories, as well.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 7:50 PM Title: Tenants of the Heart

They're a pair, aren't they :)  Lovely.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 6:41 PM Title: Tenants of the Heart

Wow, so glad you posted this story. I enjoy reading stories that continue where the episode left off. Love the Shakespeare quote.  Finally, they both have acknowledged how they truly felt. 

You also have a rich vocabulary when you describe what these two are experiencing. 

Thanks so much for posting your story here. Now, I am off to read the other one. Well done.



Author's Response: Aw shucks. Thanks very much for the kind words 8) I enjoy stories continuing where the story left off too. I always have questions after the last scene. I had an idea after watching The Deadly Years last week. Now that you've puffed up my writer's ego, I think I'll pursue the plot. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 6:05 PM Title: Tenants of the Heart

Thank you for this cute story. Very well done. Thank you for sharing.
Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.