Reviews For Into the Night
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2020 2:29 AM Title: Into the Night

soft? Yes.
sweet? More bitter.
Beautiful? very.
Above expected for a first try.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2015 3:16 AM Title: Into the Night

That's just what I needed to start my day, the taste of sweetness will linger with me and warm my heart. Than you for posting what you have written long ago because it still shines.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 5:34 AM Title: Into the Night

Wonderful! OH! I loved this! I can just picture this happening!



Author's Response: Thank you 8)

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2012 7:37 PM Title: Into the Night

Oh, my! WOW - A timeless piece, quite obviously! I wish my first story had been such a success, and, in that sense at least, was a happy memory to me now! The story of that story is a long story in itself - But your story, it is a surviving, and still flourishing triumph!



Author's Response: Thank you for your very kind words.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 11:37 PM Title: Into the Night

oh, such despair, to feel so totally rejected for who you are.  What incrediable strength and  courage it would take to help Spock through it.  I hope you have other gems like this hidden away.  I haven't read your work before (that I remember) certainly not these two stories.  Thank you for sharing them.



Author's Response: If you saw my other stories it was over on fanfiction. I do have one other Star Trek TOS story, but it's about Spock and Joanna McCoy.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 7:35 PM Title: Into the Night

Awww :)  I'm melting with the sweetness!  This is just great.



Author's Response: 8-) thank you and I'm glad you enjoyed the story. More to come, I promise.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 7:02 PM Title: Into the Night

Wow....I loved this one so much, it made me feel so many emotions as I read it. I felt the sadness Spock felt when Jim left. Felt joy when they shared love together...and when he said to Spock..

"You know I love you, don't you?" 

I truly enjoyed this story. Your best one. Again, a rich vocabulary. Thanks again for sharing it on the archives. 



Author's Response: "You know I love you, don't you?" That line was actually spoken to me once. I was very young and said something snarky and immature to my older boyfriend. That was his response. Yes, it was pretty melty and I've never forgotten it.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 4:08 PM Title: Into the Night

A wonderful story. Thank you for sharing. I realy can imagine that Spock and Jim do it so.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 1:57 PM Title: Into the Night

This is wonderful. Something sweet,something vunlnerable and something powerful.



Author's Response: Well, thank you very much! You just made my day.

You must login (register) to review.