You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2016 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 3: Dance with the Devil

I love this story crackling campfire can almost be heard. The smell of marshmellons burning and three crazies. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2015 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 3: Dance with the Devil

I love this fic the stories are short and scary but the trio are totally in character

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 3: Dance with the Devil

Best Halloween story ever.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you. This is my favorite time of year

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2012 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Tale of Edgar Walker

What a great story Spock told, and they say Vulcan's don't lie. Poppycock. Very sneaky.



Author's Response:

yes mamam!  what a liar!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2012 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 3: Dance with the Devil

Spock...that sneaky old Vulcan! XD



Author's Response:

yup, he was a bit evil in this one, or not.  maybe it was just a ghost!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2012 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 3: Dance with the Devil

Oh that's funny. Very good.



Author's Response:

yay!  I am glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Prometheus

Uuoh, who's pinching the boys all the time?

Author's Response:

hmmm!  i wonder?  Hey, it's a ghost story!  thank you for your review!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Prometheus

Ok that freaked me out. LOL.



Author's Response:

oh yay!  I was channeling Alien, thank you for your review!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Prometheus

*shivers*

Note to self: DO NOT READ SCARY STORIES IN THE DARK



Author's Response:

No kidding!  Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Prometheus

This was eerie. The we are coming bit reminds me of the episode of The Next Generation. Where there was this signal sent out into space....remember those things that were placed in the necks of individuals...can't remember the title...I will never forget the ending where this guy says: We seek peaceful co-existence...and then they blow up his head..man that was gross. Sorry, for my trip down memory lane. 

Now, I wonder where Spock is at, and what story he will come up with...update when you can...Great job...it really scared me...



Author's Response:

so don't know that episode, so will track it down!  Kind of like "To Serve Man"  eh?  Just so you know, coming up with Spock's story is killing me!  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Tale of Edgar Walker

This first chapter was absolutely delightful. Did you make us this ghost story? I loved the humor in this...all of them together...and it sure took them long enough to start the ghost story....and who might I ask has frisky hands....hmmm

Off to read the chapter two...well done 

 



Author's Response:

who indeed?  Story is a combo of many old ones.  The next?  totally my husband's fault.  If it is great, I take credit for rewriting it well.  If it is awful, well, it's his responsibility!  Yup, that's the way we roll.  Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Tale of Edgar Walker

Aww, that poor man! :'(

Kind, kind Patricia



Author's Response:

Thank you! I always loved these kind of stories and I though it appropriate considering McCoy is just an ole country doctor.  : )

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Tale of Edgar Walker

Wooooooooo



Author's Response:

that is the sound of the wind whistling through my ears.  Thank you!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Tale of Edgar Walker

Tee hee. Love it. All the touching and stuff. They are all getting molested. LOL.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  i wonder who is touching them?  Thanks!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Tale of Edgar Walker

 

“One, I didn’t touch you.  Two, I only molest Spock in private.”  

Shameless Captain. Who touched Bones?



Author's Response:

snorts.  I wonder, could it be a ghost?  

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Tale of Edgar Walker

This is fun!

I can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It is very different than McCoy's, I hope keeping with his personality.

Reviewer: DestinyTrek Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Tale of Edgar Walker

Loved the witty banter between our infamous trio. Great Halloween theme...can't wait to hear Jim's story. This should be good :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I mean it to be fun!  My other stories have gotten so grim!

You must login (register) to review.