You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2016 7:41 PM Title: Bad News for Jim?

HPpy ever after but not quite they way you thought 

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 4:20 AM Title: A Bonding & a Beginning

Oh man.... that was.... so damn SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 3:59 AM Title: The Beginning of the Reconciliation

I like How sensitive Serek was....

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 3:42 AM Title: Spock Needs Therapy (Don't We All?)

Yeah it would probably hit you if it was more obveus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 3:25 AM Title: The Day We've All Been Waiting For (one of them that is)

Mine melted and is now a puddle of goo!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 3:07 AM Title: Karma Can Be a Bitch (or a Blessing)

Good going Nyota! He deserved it!!!!

Reviewer: Lavonya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2014 2:50 AM Title: The Start of a New Life (and Maybe a Little Romance?)

I really like this!!!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 6:41 PM Title: A Bonding & a Beginning

I loved that story^^ Will you do more chapters ? (pretty please ;b)

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 1:10 PM Title: A Bonding & a Beginning

Excellent! Not only did the story move along, but it contained hot sex. I'm glad that Spock & McCoy found each other!



Author's Response:

Hopefully they'll be more hot sex in the next chapter because I'm planning on putting the pon farr in there.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 11:23 AM Title: A Bonding & a Beginning

Awh two happy couples.



Author's Response:

Can you feel the love?

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 5:11 AM Title: A Bonding & a Beginning

Im glad they are finally bonded. I also like spock and Leonard together.

Author's Response:

Me too. I hope the ceremony wasn't too short.

Reviewer: Kitsune-chan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2012 1:36 PM Title: The Beginning of the Reconciliation

Really liking this story



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 7:15 PM Title: The Beginning of the Reconciliation

I had a feeling Bones might have a little bit of a crush on Spock. That's cool. 

Im excited for Jim and Sarek to bond. 



Author's Response:

Yeah Bones is crushin' bad. And I can't wait to write Jim and Sarek's bonding ceremony. Especially the honeymoon. :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 4:14 PM Title: Bad News for Jim?

I love me some Spock/Bones. Love Jim/Sarek together. Yay.

Author's Response:

hell yeah

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 2:14 PM Title: The Beginning of the Reconciliation

AWWWWW



Author's Response:

I know right? They're adorable.

Reviewer: ladycrow67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 5:40 PM Title: Spock Needs Therapy (Don't We All?)

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. There'll be some more emotional stuff next chapter. I'm trying to write it without making it awkward.

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 1:57 AM Title: Spock Needs Therapy (Don't We All?)

Spock and McCoy... I can't stand this couple. Aw I'm sorry to let this fic go. I enjoyed reading up to this point tho.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it up to this point. Truthfully, I don't know how much of a focus I'm gonna have on their relationship since this is a fic about Jim/Sarek.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2012 7:33 PM Title: Bad News for Jim?

Yes I think they make a good match.  He has suffered enough.



Author's Response:

He'll start to really heal next chapter. I've had some inspiration for a scene between him and Sarek.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2012 5:49 PM Title: Spock Needs Therapy (Don't We All?)

Spock and Dr McCoy.



Author's Response:

Yep.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2012 1:21 PM Title: Spock Needs Therapy (Don't We All?)

I would presume you're matching Spock with Bones, since Spock and Selik hooking up would be a bit like incest.



Author's Response:

You presume correctly.

You must login (register) to review.